Reviews for MINT dentistry | Mesquite

We are confident that we provide the highest quality care with state-of-the-art equipment and cutting-edge techniques. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable for providing peace of mind to potential new patients. Before scheduling an appointment, we encourage you to read our compilation of patient reviews from sites around the web, so you can understand about what to expect from real patient stories and experiences. Once you are done, we hope you'll feel confident that MINT dentistry in Mesquite, TX is the best choice for you.

Filter994 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2019

Lindsey the hygienist is amazing. Fantastic customer care! 100% recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Lindsey was awesome and walked me through everything! She is the mint magician! I recommend coming to mint dentistry! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Shanee and Lindsay the magician amazing and knowledgeable and the whole process was just smooth and quick ! Definitely recommend, the doctors were friendly and the entire visit was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Trameika was excellent, she’s the best at getting your teeth squeaky clean. She also made my first experience my best experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

I really like the atmosphere that the front desk ladies have. The dentist was very patient with me and all my questions. I will be returning with my daughter so we both can get our SEXY TEETH. THANK YOU DR PATELL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Wonderful experience here from front desk, to Crystal, the Dr, and Lindsey was so pleasant while cleaning my teeth and made my daughter super comfortable while she waited for my cleaning. And we got some super cool magic tricks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

I love coming to MINT they are always very friendly and professional!! They take good care of all of my dental needs!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

Lindsey the magician is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

Linsley was really good an helpful at all points More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

I had a great experience at Mint Lyndsey and Amanda was awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

Going to the dentist has never been one of my favorite things to do but, Mint Dentistry makes the experience much better than any I've ever had before. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2019

Dr. Simpton, Lindsey & shanee are awesome !!! Love this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2019

I enjoy the office view and the services I am receiving there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

WONDERFUL place!! Jamie was awesome & very gentle during my whole deep cleaning process & Lindsey was an amazing hygienist from beginning to end! Definitely recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

Mariella and Jamie were awesome! This was my first time here and I had a great experience. Will definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

Jamie the Hyginus to was amazing she is very nice and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

Dr. Patel and Amanda were my dentist and they were very customer service friendly and knowledgeable at there craft and they really took great care of me . I'm so so grateful for there care and making feel comfortable while they took great care of me..Thank you Ashleigh and Taelore and Amy and Dr. Patel and Amanda I will refer all my friends and family and I will most definitely be coming back in the future!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

Great service! Awesome staff! Thank you Lindsey and Shay! Love the hospitality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

First time at a Mint Dentistry, hands down had the best experience!! Starting from the front door to my cleaning. Lexi, Jamie and Patel made me feel so comfortable, relaxing and energized atmosphere. If you can’t find a good dentist I recommend them for sure!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

Omg this place is amazing! Amanda was awesome to my kids and trameika and shanae are perfect helpers for me everybody here is so nice. I'm at the one off of hwy 80 and it's the best dentist I've ever been to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

Jamie gave me a great cleaning and helpful tips to keep my teeth and gums healthy and clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

Jamie an Lexus was great..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

Shanee was very informative, made my experience AWESOME! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

Great experience like always. Jamie, Mariella and Dr. Cho were great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

Natalie and Jamie did a great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

All of the staff are really friendly. I'm glad I switched over to Mint. They have massage chairs, Netflix, Pandora and Hulu. Lindsey, Lexi and Dr. Cho are the best! They make you feel comfortable and relaxed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

I had a great experience today with Shanay as she walked me through the "Mint" experience. My dental hygienist Lindsey did a perfect job on my cleaning today and provided an amazing magic trick as well. 5 stars to these ladies and Mesquite Mint Dentistry!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

Jamie in Mesquite location was my Dental hygienist today. She is very professional and friendly. I want her service to all my family. Wishing her all the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

Mint Dentistry was AMAZING! Jamie was very patient with my teeth! I love having dentists who are caring and sensitive to my teeth’s needs ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

Wow Jamie n Natalie did an amazing job..definitely coming back to finish my work... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

Jamie did a wonderful job on my teeth and I'm happy to say I left with a mint condition smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

Great staff they treat the customer really great Shanee helped me today and she was really helpful with me today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2019

Very nice people, everything went well and after my cleaning Lindsey the mint magician showed me some awesome tricks. I would recommend 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2019

jamie and lindsey got me sooooooo right.. jamie is superrrr sweet.. they were very informative and didnt stop or half do my cleaning until i felt completely clean???????? jamie and lindsey are BOTH NOW my go to ladies.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2019

Shanee is awesome! Explained everything with detail. Glad I came here, will def be my dental office for many years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

Great service, nothing like your arrange dentistry. Thx Lindsey More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

Really enjoyed every single second at this location.! From the beginning starting with X-ray with Shanee.! She was so sweet and explained everything to me.! && let’s not forget the mint magician Lindsey.! She did magic trip and kept me good company during my cleaning process.! I love this place.! I’m forever coming here.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

First time in using Mint and didn’t really know what to expect, but everybody was super nice and professional. Jamie and Crystal were awesome and made sure I had a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

Lindsey was awesome while doing my deep cleaning! Definitely coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Great office in mesquite nice staff mariela was nice and helpful and jamie was nice as well tryed to help to not cause me any pain and cleaned my teeth very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Staff was super friendly and kind as well with Lindsey the magician that did my teeth cleaning! ?? ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

This is my first visit and I have to say I am very impressed. All the commercials you hear on the radio is what you experience in the office. I signed up for the Smile Club which is well worth it. Kuddos to Shenee the assistance and Lindsey the hygienist. They treated me great. Dr. Cho ????. See you guys in 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Lindsey has a great personality. She made me feel really comfortable. Will look forward my next appointment ?? ?? ?? ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Jamie was my hygienist and Jenn was my assistant. They were both GREAT! Very warm and welcoming. I would recommend everyone to come to MINT in Mesquite More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Jamie and Lexy were absolutely great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Awesome experience at mint dentistry yesterday. Excellent staff and dentist. Overall great experience. No issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Well let's just say. I have a fear of going to the Dentist, years ago bad experience. Dr.Simpton reassured me I'll be fine. I'm just balling like a baby. His Gentle touch really reassured me, and his soft guidance. I will return, for my future dental visits. I'm have sexy teeth too!Mesquite office is Tooth Truth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Janie and Gennie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Zelalem was wonderful! He was very attentive while cleaning my teeth! I recommend Mint Dentistry to all my friends and family! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

This place is the bomb..first of all when you walk in they greet you with a pearly white smile..then you get this tablet to complete your application processing. After they take you to the back my personal assistance was Shanee and she explained everything to me so professionally and honest left me with no room for complaints..I was given a choice to watch Netflix and placed in a very comfortable massage chair..Jamie did my teeth cleaning and she did an awesome job, they feel so fresh and rejuvenated and Dr. CHO did my filling and numbed my mouth with no errors..I'm one happy client and can't wait until my next cleaning...I will definitely recommend Mint Denistry for all you teeth needs!!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Jamie & Amanda were great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

First timing coming . And it was an awesome experience.. they get you right in and out plus everyone seem very friendly. Amanda is very sweet and cool ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Jamie was my hygienist & Crystall Lynn was my dental assistant. They were amazing. I was in and out within an hour. They were very informative! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Jamie and jen were awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Lindsay is awesome! Literally a magical experience. LOL. Thank you for keeping me entertained with the card tricks. And the teeth cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Lindsey the machian! Great dentist office. Overall great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Zelalem thank you for your work you did a great job cleaning my teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Shanee and Zelalem, did a great job! Excellent service!!! I like the vibrating chairs the most!!! ???????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

I went in for a cleaning and exam and to have a chipped tooth loooked at. Jamie and Alexis were very professional and polite. I watched a movie throughout the entire process and they made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I was very pleased with my cleaning. I had the chipoed tooth filled and it looks amazing. Thank you Mint Dentistry Mesquite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Amanda and Lindsay the “Mint Magician” hands down the best thing to happen to the dentist industry. Haven’t been in 10 years and was terrified and they made it amazing. Thank y’all so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Staff is amazing! Jamie is bomb! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Lindsey is amazing. I love when she shows me magic tricks. I love it here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Lindsey is the beez knees... Magic and teeth clean??? Yes!!! Definitely recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Amazing! Great environment, awesome service and entertaining!! Go see Mint Magician Lindsey for your next cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

Lindsey was great/wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

Lindsey the mint magician was aweosme!!! Gave me a completely pain free tartar removal!!! The best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2019

I love Lindsey the Mint Magician!! I had such a great time!! Best dentist experience I've ever had I'll definitely return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2019

Had a good visit today with Shanee the Dental assistant. They all was very helpful. I’ll be back because I want the perfect smile!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

I always have a great time at the Mesquite Mint. My latest visit thus far has been the best because the dental hygienists Lindsey is awesome. She is super friendly and a really cool magician ?? definitely worth the visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

1st visit awesome, Lindsey is the best, will recommend to family and friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

Trameika and the rest of the staff were amazing! I've visited twice so far and I'm sure I've found my permanent dental care family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

I like that they include you not just talk to each other as if you weren’t there. Staff are all friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

Jamie was the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

Dr. Tran and Shanee were amazing! They did a great job communicating what they were doing every step of the way. Great at alleviating anxiety. The atmosphere was great. Affordable. They offer water, and try their best to cater to their customer. Great job again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.2.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

jamie and mariela were amazing and hope i have them again next appointment I love mint dentistry ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

It's was amazing. They actually take the time and listen to you. Lindsey the mint magician was very fun and kept you infromed and kept the energy alive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

Jamie was great very nice and patient.Alexis was nice as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Jamie and Alexis did great on my teeth today. They’re smooth, quick, and easy going. I’m glad that I came in today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Lindsey the Mint magician was the best. Goodluck with the baby. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Best dental office I have EVER been too! Be sure and check out Lindsey! "The Mint Magician" was awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Lindsey da magician is awesum More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Lindsey the mint magician was not only a great Dental hygienist but an awesome magician!!! Thank you Lindsey!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Jamie and Lexi are amazing! This place is warm and so welcoming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2019

Lindsey, better known as the “mint magician” was wonderful!!! Her card tricks were amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2019

Mint magician was awesome! Would highly recommend to anyone! Best dental experience ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2019

Jamie and Alexis was awesome!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2019

Shanee and Trameika were great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2019

Best dentist office I have ever been to. The people are very respectful and kind. Lindsey the Mint magician is the Goat! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2019

Lindsey the Mint Magician was freakin awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2019

Lindsay great magician loved her tricks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2019

Can’t say I’ve had a better experience thank you again mindy ( mint magician) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2019

Lindsey and her magic tricks are awesome!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2019

The whole staff from the front to the back were absolutely amazing! And they now have their own toothpaste....I can't wait to try it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

Best dental experience I've ever had, everyone was super friendly and accommodating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

I never thought at the age in my 50 yrs I would say I enjoy going to the Dentist But I can say that Mint Dentistry takes great care of of customers of all ages!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

Trameika is the best.... I got my deep cleaning from her the last two years and she always did a great job... I'll be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

Such a chic waiting room. Thumbs up on controlling to listen or watching what you want on your own screen with a little chair massage. And of course, great teeth service. LOVE, that they don't try to scam me into telling me my teeth need something deeper than regular cleaning but not quite a deep cleaning. I tried different dentists and they would always want to pull teeth out or sale another type of cleaning. Not here, just get what I need, a regular cleaning! Happy customer! Regular cleaning = no extra charges I wasn't planning on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

Staff and Service was excellent! Jennifer and Ryanne were excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2019

They staff is always friendly, I don’t think they have a rude ounce in their bone! I came in for a ache in my mouth and they didn’t see anything but they didn’t let me leave without figuring out my problem. Great place to go, probably the best dental place I’ve ever visited. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2019

Awesome service. Trameika did great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2019

By far my best experience at ANY dentist office in 28 years. The “Mint Magician” is amazing. Kept me entertained and was patient and gentle during cleaning procedure. Oh, and she even performed some cool tricks once we were done! Highly recommend visiting them, especially Lindsey!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2019

Me and my wife love mint dentistry and Lindsey is the best hygienist I have had in years. Sweet and made my experience great considering at the dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2019

Trameika was super professional and nice. They played music throughout the duration. 10/10 I plan on coming back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2019

Trameika mint dentistry is the best dentist office I when to hand down thank you guys for everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2019

Zelalem my cleaning was great he was very gentle. I wish he could do all my cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2019

Zelalem is a great dental hygienist, he taught me about the different kinds of tooth brushes to use. Such as soft, medium and hard. I usually grab a toothbrush and never paid attention. I love this place, I mean where can you get a massage, jam Pandora, caught up on Netflix and get your teeth cleaned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2019

I really enjoyed my visit with Mint. Awesome team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2019

Trameika and Amanda were great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

Trameika- Service was fast & professiona. I will most definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

Mesquite location Rocks....excellent experience!Very Professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

Trameika, was the best. Very knowledgeable. Appointment was fast and easy. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

Trameika is awesome! Such a nice girl and was fun to chat with. Everyone here is super friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

Trameika was so fun and so sweet!!!! She made this experience one of the best ever!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2019

The team at mint dentistry is always professional, friendly, and make you feel at ease. Trameika worked on my cleaning and was able to remove some pesky coffee stains! Love it here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2019

Trameika kind and made a my visi t comfortable i was scared at first , but she made it not too bad More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2019

Always love the work that they do. Great atmosphere as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2019

Mint dentistry is the best all around.. My husband went in for a toothache and walked out feeling amazing. We will be returning for future dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

Trameika Is Awesome Made Me Feel Very Comfortable I Enjoyed This Location Definitely Will Recommend This To Anyone Who Needs To Get Their Teeth Check More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

Trameika. Thank you for your amazing care and attention you should me at my cleaning. You are a true professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2019

Trameika and the entire Mint Dentistry staff were excellent. Great customer service as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from [.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

Lindsey #mintmagician More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2019

Lindsey the magician...keeping it fun and real. ?? ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2019

I had a great experience today at Mint Denistry and will definitely be coming back. Lindsey the Mint Magician made sure that I felt comfortable and had everything I needed. Also, to top it off she even did some awesome magic tricks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

Trameika is the best. Cleanings usually are painful, but she did such a great job, didn’t feel any pain. I’m giving 5 stars for the service, but the parking is awful. Will definitely be back to see Trameika! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

Great atmosphere and Great Experience with Lindsey the Mint Magician More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

#MintMagician! Lindsey was great. Definitely kept me entertained. The doctor that saw me was very thorough as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2019

I had a wonderful visit and Lindsy the Mint magician was super friendly and very professional. I woud recommend Mint dentistry's over any dentist in the metroplexs!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2018

Trameika, was great. She was very informative. She was able to answer all my questions. My daughter also had an appointment and she expressed how great her experience was as well. I really enjoyed my experience and I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2018

Lindsey the #MintMagician was great her magic tricks were nice & so is she. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2018

Lindsey the “Mint Magician” was awesome very hands in and informative! Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2018

Trameika did an awesome job on my teeth. It was not painful at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2018

Mint magician is very talented very funny and friendly made me feel very comfortable n relax I give her a 10 star rating ?????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2018

Lindsey took great care of me and showed off the whoodini skills as well. Always taking care of the family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.‘.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2018

Trameika did an awesome job. She is always very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

Trameika was great as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

Trameika did an awesome job. She is always very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

Trameika was a great hygienist. She was very personable and accommodating. Mint Dentistry have great workers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

Mint magician lyndsey was awesome never thought I could have such a great experience at the dentist will definitely be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

Lindsey the #mintmagician was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

Mint magician was awesome! Thanks Lindsey for a great and fun experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

Lindsey the Magician was friendly and great. All staff was friendly today and sooooo helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

Trameika- Thank you so much for the amazing attitude! You honestly made me comfortable and my teeth feel great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

Lindsey, the #MintMagician did an astounding series of card tricks and my jaw is still dropped! Which is okay, because I just had my teeth cleaned! Thanks, Mint. And thanks, Lindsey! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

Lindsey was GREAT. She did her "Magic" on my teeth. They feel great. And her MAGIC tricks were awesome. Kudos to the" MINT MAGICIAN." More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

Lindsey the #mintmagician she's so nice she gave some good advice, she showed me some tricks. She's so fun. I love her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

Trameika was the best and very easy to talk to...love this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

Trameika was very generous she made me comfortable,She asked if I wonted any music as well as the massage chair on,She went over and beyond her expectations.....Inquired of my kids education as well as involvement in sports Thanks I will definitely recommend friends & Family to mint dentistry....Trameika did a phenomenal job on my deep cleaning..... Definitely Deserve 5 ?????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

Lindsey "Mint Magician" took great care of me & my teeth. I even received a short magic show which I enjoyed as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

Lindsey is amazing!!!! #mint magician The Queen is awsome!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

Lindsey the #mintmagician Super friendly and great service, also great magician ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

Lindsey the magician was so awesome! She was very nice and gentle on my teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

Trameika Did a fantastic job! I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

Lindsey great Mint Magician! Made my visit even better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

Lenny did a lot of great tricks that blew my mind! It was a really comfortable place to be with a lot of great employees # greatteamwork ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2018

Lindsey gave the best cleaning...then with a few tricks was great!#mintmagician More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2018

Lindsey #mintmagician highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2018

Good service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2018

I love Mint Dentistry and Dr. Jackson! I came to this location for Dr. J and loved my new hygienist today Trameika! They live up to the hype... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2018

Always a great experience at Mint! Ask for the Hygienist, Lindsey. She's literally a magician and has some amazing card tricks. Plus she's super nice and professional. #MintMagician #BestDentistrySpot More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2018

Trameika. Thank you for your amazing care and attention you should me at my cleaning. You are a true professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2018

Lindsey is an awesome magician and she cleans teeth good too. Thanks Lindsey! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2018

Lindsey was great and showed me some magic tricks and was a wonderful person to meet and done her job very well! Highly recommended coming to see her here!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

Lindsey the #mintmagacian was awesome! Recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

Lindsey! The Mint Magician! She was Awesome! You will have a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

Lindsey #mintmagician was amazing!! Love the total experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

Lindsey did a great job thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

Great experience for someone who dreads the dentist, loved it! I recommend Lindsey!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

Lindsey good very outgoing awesome #mintmagician More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

Lindsey was amazing!! #MintMagician More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

Lol the Mint magician was awesome! Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2018

Awesome Professional service by Jermani Hygienist; beautiful and amazing with customer care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2018

Trameika is one of the best here at mint dentistry . Great service . I will definitely be back !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

Amanda and Jamie were awesome very sweet and did a awesome job will definitely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2018

Trameika has cleaned my teeth twice. She is very professional and gentle. She always make you feel comfortable and take pride in what she does. Very friendly and informative. She deserves all 5 Stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

Trameika the experience was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

Trameika and Jennifer were great! Mint Dentistry is an awesome place to get work done. I felt comfortable and it was a really quick/thorough process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

Trameika is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

Trameika did awesome. This is my best dental visit ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2018

Great Customer Service & Even An Unexpected Magic Show From The #MintMagician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2018

Trameika was very nice. I really enjoyed my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2018

Trameika did an awesome job with my cleaning. She is thorough and very delicate. I want her to perform all of my cleanings in the future. I would highly recommend her to everyone. Excellent Job !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2018

Trameika was great. she was real cool and nice with me and i enjoyed her company More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

Trameika was amazing, they have friendly staff and they made me comfortable. I would definitely recommend coming here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

This was my first time at Mint and the experience was great thanks to Lexi and the staff I've definitely found a new dentist. Dr.Tran and Mariela did some fillings they were great kept me comfortable and relax throughout the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

Trameika has cleaned my teeth twice. She is very professional and gentle. She always make you feel comfortable and take pride in what she does. Very friendly and informative. She deserves all 5 Stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Trameika provide great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Jaime, MariElla and Dr Patel were absolutely wonderful and made me feel comfortable... thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Trameika was great. Very patient and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

Trameika was awesome! She went the extra mile to ensure I had the best experience possible. Very pleasant disposition and professional! KUDOS!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

Jamie and Dr Patel are very good and attentive at what they do. I like the communication the facility has, highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

My experience with MINT was the best! The staff is very attentive and friendly and make you feel right at home. Tramekia did a phenomenal job on my cleaning and my teeth feel better than ever. I’m going to stick with MINT for now on! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

Jamie and Dr. Patel were amazing! My teeth feel very clean! I was comfortable the entire time and felt right at home! Definitely coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

Trameika was great today I really loved the service and staff here...I will definitely recommend that all my family and friends come here to Mint!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2018

Lexi is very friendly and has great communication skills will definitely recommend to others! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2018

Lexi at the Mesquite location was very nice, professional, and friendly. Will definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

Absolutely awesome. Great atmosphere with the people to match. The dental hygienist did her thing!!!!! My teeth are super clean and she called the doctor in to numb my mouth even though I didn’t ask her. She could tell that I needed it. Great dental office and you get free whitening kits ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

My very first time and everyone was so nice and pleasant. Love that I could listen to pandora on their beats headphones. Very observant as well. One of them notice I was holding my arms because I was a little cold. She brought me a blanket. Best dental experience ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2018

Dr. Tran is very informative, Jamie the Hygenist is very detailed and Amanda is most caring and personable. It's been several years since I've visited a dental office, mostly due to bad experiences, so I gratefully thank the staff here for making this visit such a pleasurable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2018

I loved Dr.Jackson and Amanda! I had a great greeting with Amy and the front desk crew as well. We laughed and I felt cared for. Found my new dental home! Also signed up for the Smile Club too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2018

Lexi is very friendly and has great communication skills will definitely recommend to others! ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2018

Great place, Lexi is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

Jamie was my hygienist and was great. Very attentive and gentle. They were very prompt getting me back and taking my x-rays. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

Love Mint Dentistry they were wonderful and the atmosphere was so welcoming! Crystallynn was awesome!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2018

Alexis and Jamie is awesome . They make you feel very comfortable and their very funny . Great people to meet come in and check them out . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2018

I had the best experience will really keep them. Jaime and Jennifer were great help!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

Great service from Jainey and Amanda.So nice.And I loved Dr.Jackson.Will definitely return in 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

Trameika was a great hygienist. Teeth feel really clean. Her knowledge and professionalism is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

Today was my first time visiting this location and everyone here was awesome! They made me feel very comfortable and explained each step thoroughly so I was not as anxious. Jamie Jenn, and Dr.Jackson were wonderful! I will definitely return More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

First time at MINT in Mesquite and they were absolutely AWESOME! We wont be going anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

Great Customer Service from Trameika. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

Awesome place great staff jermani is the best thank you guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

Trameika was really awesome, very professional and fast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2018

This is my first time at Mint dentistry and it was awesome! Lexi really did a great job taking care of my teeth! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

Lexi was so wonderful and the staff was amazing massage is bomb More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

My whole experience was AWESOME! Lexi and Maricela along with the whole front office staff were so welcoming and compassionate. They got me in and out quickly and was able to work in my filling the same day. I was actually sad to leave. Lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

Trameika Always love my visits to Mint Denistry! Everyone is always so polite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

Dr. Patel and her assistant Amanda are AWESOME!!! I was nervous about going to the dentist, but they made me feel so relaxed! The whole experience has been GREAT!!! Would definitely recommend this dentistry! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

Lexi is so nice. She makes me feel very welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

I was very comfortable and didn’t feel uncomfortable or not welcomed. Teeth cleaning and assistance was perfect. 5 starts definitely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

I had such a great experience at Mint dentistry. Wonderful team and Lexi was great! Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Trameika is awesome! My teeth feel lovely! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Jennifer and Trameika made me comftorable with my cleaning and xrays will reccomend my friends and family to come here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Lexi was great and very sweet young lady...all the staff are awesome best dentist ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

First experience at mint and i love it! Everyone is nice and friendly. They make you feel so at home while getting your teeth cleaned. Such a great first experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Trameika was excellent at cleaning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Trameika was wonderful! She did great cleaning my teeth! Highly Recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Great job Amanda and Jamey. I'll be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Service was great!!!!! I Would recommend Mint dentistry to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Everyone is very professional and eager to assist you. Lexi was extremely helpful and a joy to work with More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Trameika , AMAZING very fun to talk to , the whole entire staff is incredible !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Jamie and marilea was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Jamie cleaned my teeth really good! They explain everything to you and make you feel very comfortable. I would definitely refer anyone to come here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

They Are Awesome , Litearlly Best Dentist EVER !!!!! COME HERE ! Amanda the asst . & doctor were soo nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

I had a wonderful experience at MINT. LEXI was pleasant and made me feel comfortable!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

WOW Great place to come and get your teeth checked out. Recomend 10/10 Lexi great dental assistant as well!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

I had a great visit everyone was very nice and Jamie did a great job cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Great staff! Jamie and Yuli were really friendly and professional so as the rest of the staff. Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

This was my first time at Mint and the experience was great thanks to Lexi and the staff I've definitely found a new dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Trameika was soooo awesome. She cleaned my teeth without any pain at all. I thought I would have to have a very expensive deep cleaning per a previous dental office. Which it just turned out to be a regular routine cleaning. Thanks Mint!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

First time patient will be returning the whole process took about an hour including the first patient paper work. Quick and seamless process no issues during my visit. Jaime cleaned my teeth quick and fast and helped with brushing and flossing instructions since i still have my wisdom teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Everyone was super sweet! They took great care of me and went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. Will def be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Trameika was great. Good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Jamie was soooooo great. Very professional and treated me kindly . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Thanks so much to Lexie and Jamie, and to Doctor Jackson! Everyone is so nice and professional and my teeth look and feel great, thanks guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

I loved it and will definitely go back. I am also moving my kiddos appointments from their current dentist to MINT. All the staff was very friendly and I loved that I was able to get all dental work done in one day. Francisco was beyond great and very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Lexi is great she's very nice and friendly. She makes the visit very comfortable. Thanks Lexi More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Lexi did great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Trameika was great today, she was nice. She cleaned my teeth really good. This was my first visit and it was a great experience. Thank you Trameika More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Trameika was great on my teeth and made sure I was happy with my work and happy with my experience at mint today. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Amazing staff, friendly and helpful! Doctor Jackson is the best and has such a positive attitude! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Trameika She is AMAZINGLY AWESOME ..she made me feel so comfortable..she is the Best!!!!?????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2018

First time at Mint and had a great experience! The staff was so friendly! Crystallynn and Jermany took great care of my teeth!! ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2018

Trameika - Great customer service, very nice, amazing service. Come visit!!! Great staffing! Great place, first time here!! Very satisfied ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Trameika great fast service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Amazing service, Jamie and Jen helped my mother and myself, we definitely recommend this location. Accommodated to all of our needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Had a completely awesome 1st experience. All of the staff are friendly and professional.!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Great dentist visit today with Jenny hygiene. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Great experience! Jamie was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Trameika was great, as well as the whole staff. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Jamie was wonderful!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

First time here, good experience. Jamie the hygienist & Rayito Were very nice & helpful :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

All staff were nice and informative. My hygienist Jamie was quick and very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

My first time coming to mint denisrty, great experience Jamie was my hygienist she made me feel comfortable was patient and did a great job. Amanda was my the dental assistant seemed very knowledgeable of her work also made me feel comfortable. They did great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

The entire staff was great! Jamie did an awesome job with cleaning my teeth. Great experience!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Trameika is the most awesome hygienist I have EVER had! I will ask her for her specifically cause I have never had such a good experience at the dintist before! Ask for her if your scared to even clean your teeth.. she is great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Jermani was absolutely Amazing today! Go see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Trameika was amazing! Definitely recommend mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Jermani was very helpful and wonderful at her job. Made sure I was comfortable while my cleaning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Trameika was friendly. Excellent customer service. Very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Jermaini was AWESOME! She took really good care of me. Very pleasant and she explained everything she was doing and about to do. I will be asking for her everytime I am due for a cleaning.Thanks Jermaini for all that you do.Shanda B. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

I love this location by far! Jamie explained proper cleaning and procedures I had no idea or was never told. I will be back and bring my husband by. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Their smile more program is proving to be very beneficial for my extended dental needs. Had to have my mouth numbed for fillings and they were very supportive of my apprehension to the needles. Great people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

I had an awesome experience with Jermani today at mint dentistry. Jermani did an great job cleaning my teeth and I want to give her a special appreciation for her outstanding personality. She made my day thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

My Dentist &Jamie & Krystal were great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Awesome services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

I just want to take the time to say that these girls are awesome. ms. Patel and Lexi and Jaime were fantastic. I wouldn’t recommned anyone else but them. Amazing service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Trameika is amazing! Really tries to get to know each client and works with you. Great first experience here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Great atmosphere and people! Shoutout to Lexi on the music selection! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Trameika was very professional doing the cleaning! She made sure I was well taken care off & made my first experience at Mint Dentistry great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Trameika She did great! My teeth feel amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Jamie and everyone involved at Mint has been awesome today. Love the feeling of my teeth now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Trameika - Great customer service, very nice, amazing service. Come visit!!! Great staffing! Great place, first time here!! Very satisfied ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Trameika is the BEST. Very helpful and knowledgeable about deciding making. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Trameika was a nice hygienist. My cleaning was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Trameika was the best hygienist I have ever had!!! Great experience, got to watch the office while waiting. The awesome ladies at the front watched my baby while I got my teeth cleaned. Will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Jermani my hygenist was very good. Left my teeth feeling clean and not in pain. 10 stars if I could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Trameika was super. My mouth feels amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Jermani was my hygienist, she was very pleasant and professional, made me feel very comfortable and at ease. My overall experience was exceptional and I recommend mint Dentistry in mesquite to each and all..???????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

I would like to thank Jide for an awesome job I felt very comfortable,and I would like to thank Dr.Patel for Everything as well .Will definitely bring the whole family back. Thanks mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Jide and dr jackson were awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Trameika Was great. Her exam and cleaning was thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Crystalynn was great and everyone was super friendly. And, if you fill out this review here, they give you free whitening stuffs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Trameika did an awesome job!! If you haven't already come check out Mint Dentistry in Mesquite, TX! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Jide was awesome and today and very accommodating. And sweet and gave me what I need. Taelore is a great treatment planner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Trameika was awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Trameika great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Trameika was great. Best cleaning ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Awesome experience with amazing customer service!!! I had a teeth cleaning that almost felt like a spa treatment!! 5 stars at this location!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Trameika got me right! Squeaky clean minty fresh right! I’m never disappointed when I come here! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Jermani was my hygienist today. She gave me the best cleaning I’ve ever had! It was painless and thorough. I’m definitely coming back to Mint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Customer service was great loved the willingness to assist with any questions and concerns thank you Lexi you rock!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Trameika Very nice and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Terrified of dentists but Lexi made it go a lot smoother than I expected. Definitely recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Place is great and clean, Jide was really nice and attentive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

8 am appointment made much better by Lexi! She’ll take great care of you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Lexi was very nice and made me feel with ease, she was awesome. Mint Dentistry is the best, the staff are very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Got my teeth cleaned here today. First time ever being in this office or with this company. I really like the atmosphere and all the employees were so amazing. My appointment was at 2:30 and they took me back at 2:15. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

I had a wonderful time. Jide was wonderful getting me ready and comfortable to prepare. He made sure I was not nervous or afraid. He said he want to make my experience great. He have accomplished that goal. Dr. Patel explain how my teeth was and my suggestions to better and have healthier teeth. She also made me comfortable to get fillings done. Jamie did a great job of cleaning my teeth and advising me the best toothpaste to use. I have had a great experience that I will bring my kids. They have great people that work at Mint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2018

Trameika and Teya has done a great job and nothing less than professional, sweet, and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Trameika, By far the best dentist I’ve been to. I would love to come back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

Trameika cleaned my teeth perfect, I felt so relaxed. She was gentle and I will come back to her. The dentist was very nice and friendly. The front desk staff at Mint in Mesquite was awesome. This was my first visit and I have found my new dental home. Thank you everyone this place Rocks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Trameika was great and ver gentle in my most sensitive areas... she talked me through everything she was doing and tips on sexy teeth! Overall a great experience with all the staff I will be coming back ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

This is my first time at Mint dentistry and it was awesome! Lexi really did a great job taking care of my teeth! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Trameika Great service! She was awesome and answered all of my questions! Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I went in for a cleaning today & had the pleasure of having Jermani & she did a fantastic job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Trameika was thorough and efficient. She explained everything and made me feel at ease at my first visit at Mint. Will return and would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Trameika- was very fast and cleaned my teeth well ! Thanks ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Trameika was amazing! Ive been with the same dentist since I was 2(now 21) and this was my first appt with mint! I will for sure be back. I’m more than pleased!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Trameika was an amazing Hygienist. I came in for my second cleaning of the year & she took great care of me! She made sure I was comfortable the entire time & did not take long. Thank you MINT staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Amazing staff! They are all very welcoming and accommodating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

This was my first visit within a few years and I must say my experience walking is was great. A lady by the name of Yuli came and took me to the back and her customer service was beyond great expectations. She was very friendly and made sure I was comfortable.. She’s awesome and has great social skills to help with accommodating her job. So far my experience has been a blessing. Way to represent core values and mission statement of the company. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Absolutely wonderful staff. Yuli was extremely friendly and explained everything. I will definitely be back! Great place with great dentists and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Trameika. I had a great experience today. All the staff were very helpful and gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Trameika and Teya has done a great job and nothing less than professional, sweet, and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Jermani was real cool, the process was easy and fluid love being there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

It was a quick and easy experience, staff was great and very friendly. Def reccomend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Trameika was amazing! Very personable and helpful. She made me feel at home- and that’s saying a lot considering I was at the dentist. Best dentist I’ve been to in a while...highly recommend everything about it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Yuli help me with everything and my experience was quick and painless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Trameika was very professional. I recommend everyone to go to Mint Dentistry and get your teeth clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Trameika did a great job cleaning my teeth today! The process was quick and easy. She was very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Trameika was awesome! Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

This place is awesome. Super proffesional. I will come back. Yuli and Natalie were greag assistants to me. Super nice and they walked me through everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

First time here. It was pretty awesome! Crystallynn was really nice and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Trameika was amazing and answered all my questions and did my cleaning for me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Trameika She is AMAZINGLY AWESOME ..she made me feel so comfortable..she is the Best!!!!?????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Trameika cleaned my teeth and was really nice the whole staff was great as well, everyone is super nice, fast, and i left satisfied with clean teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

The staff was very friendlyCudo to the young ladyThat did the cleaning Did not feel anythingSoft hands?? Lester Demus More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

First time at Mint and had a great experience! The staff was so friendly! Crystallynn and Jermany took great care of my teeth!! ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Trameika was great !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Trameika was very helpful and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Trameika, By far the best dentist I’ve been to. I would love to come back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Mint was excellent everyone was so nice and Ryan was the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Trameika and Teya has done a great job and nothing less than professional, sweet, and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Trameika Best Dental Experience I’ve ever had! From walking in to leaving out the office staff is great! I found my new Dental home, not to mention I got to watch “Ozarks” on Netflix during my visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

friendly staff, made going to dentist very comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I had my teeth cleaned by Jermani. Jermani was so courteous, respectful and professional. I highly recommend Jermani to be your dental hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Everything about my experience was great!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

The hygienist that cleaned my teeth was Jermani. She made me feel relaxed and comfortable. Jermani did a good job cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great place! Wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

The staff here are great! The doctors are so nice and explain everything with detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

First time here and the experience was more then expected. Awesome staff and amazing service from start to finish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Ryanne is great and friendly staff is also great and friendly.... Love mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great customer service and Hana was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Dr Jackson & Yuli were SOOOO nice! I absolutely loving here!! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Loved my experience at mint dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Trameika Had a great experience on my first visit with MINT everyone was very helpful and professional. Will for sure refer friends and family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

It was great, i enjoyed all of the great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Yuli gave me a good experience :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Omg! This dentistry is so nice! I moved here from new orleans and our dentist office dont come close, the chair massages, i was able to watch netflix, they took alot of pictures of my teeth, i received my free whitening, and a cute to go bag... The only bad thing about this place i couldnt finish watching my movie, cause they were finish with my teeth and it was a good movie... Im definitely going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Trameika very gentle and excellent service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great Staff Defiinetly would come back!! Highly Recommend Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

When I first walked in I was greeted with a smile. Jermani cleaned my teeth very well and had a very welcoming attitude! I was very comfortable as she was working with me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Very professional and friendly staff. They were super attentive, especially Yulema, the assitant helping out with my care. Definitely recommend it to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I had a great experience ?? yuli was my assistant, she was amazing can’t wait until my next appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

1st visit. Glad I came. Very nice staff and speedy process. Very professional and knowledgeable as well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I had an awesome experience here at Mint dentistry..Everyone is nice and your feel very relaxed. I would definitely come back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Yuli was fabulous and very professional. She explained everything that was happening ion detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

LEXI at the Mesquite office was GREAT she was sweet and made going to the dentist an overall FUN and relaxing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Trameika is a wonderful hygienist. She was comforting and she did a fabulous job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

I was a little concerned about coming to Mint Dentistry, but I'm happy to say that today was a good visit. Germany very kind, nice, and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

MINT dentistry is awesome. They let you wear beats and watch Netflix and they gave me free teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Awesome experience! Everyone was friendly and wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

I originally told them to throw the whole mouth away lol but I enjoyed the entire experience. Thanks MINT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Quick and friendly staff .Trameika was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Jermani was my hygienist today! Answered all my questions and is very genuinely sweet! loved her ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Yuli was great! Made me feel very welcomed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Ryanne gave excellent service!! Friendly staff and clean office!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika Great and fast service ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

This location is very convenient and Lexi was awesome, sweet, and accommodating! I really enjoy Mint! Dr. Menah was so sweet as well and very caring! Ryanne gave me the best cleaning I have ever had! She walked me through everything while she was doing it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Would recommend this place to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

It was the best dentist appointment ever. I was so worried, I have bad teeth. Jermani was so kind and gentle. My teeth never looked better More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Very comfortable setting. Friendly service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika - great experience. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika was great ,friendly and sensitive to my needs ..she made my teeth cleaning a pleasant experience..! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Yuli,,is very nice An professional ,when it comes to customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Always very friendly and helpful. Appointments are easy to make and they get you in quickly. Great experience each time I have used them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Germany did a great job cleaning my teeth and offering free whitening trays to me! Andrea did a good job with my X-rays and putting on gospel music for me. Despite it being an 8:00 appointment, Dr. Jackson was so full of life and energy! She made me feel so comfortable and complimented how great my teeth were. I looking forward to coming back in 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Hands down best dental experience ever!!! My dental hygienist Jermani was amazing... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika was great! I loved this place and it was the first time to the dentist and the staff is awesome. Definitely will recommend to family and friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika was great and pleasant as well as the rest of the staff. I’ll definitely be back and I would recommend others to try Mint Dentistry Mesquite More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Love this place! Should have been here ages ago! Yuli was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika Painless and great work!! Cool person as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Yuli was awesome treat really good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Jermani was great, very patient and understanding. Very thorough wth the exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika i loved the visit i will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Yuli was very nice and handled me with are and answered all my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika She did a very good job and finished fairly quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Everyone was so sweet here! My experience was super comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Andrea, Trameika and Dr Jackson were wonderful will be back real soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I felt very comfortable during my treatment with Lexi. She was gentle and professional throughout the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

It was the best experience with my dental assistant Andrea so kind and gentle and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Had a wonderful experience with Germany! She was very nice and caring! She took her time and answered all my questions about my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Jermani the hygienist was very great,I did not feel a thing while she was doing a deep clean on my teeth????. Andrea the dental assistant was very helpful and she communicated very well to let me know everything she was doing.Dr.Harris was awesome,she extracted a tooth and did not feel anything. I really like this office they are very friendly they also made my kids feel very comfortable.. Over all this was a great experience and I’m glad I chose MINT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I went to the mesquite location & everything was great! Lexi was really nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika and Jennifer they’re awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Yuli was very nice and walked me through everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika was awesome! She made me feel very comfortable and was very thorough! Will definitely back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Everyone was so nice and hospitable. Their bath room was exceptionally clean and Lexi took my x rays and was extra sweet!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

First visit.. all I can say is awesome awesome awesome!! Never been a fan of the dentist! But they made my visit extremely easy.. everyone was super nice & comforting! Most definitely will recommend to anyone that’s looking for the best dentist!! ??-p.s crystalann was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika Great courtesy... Excellent kind friendly staff...Quick to get you to the back and prep was fast....best service ever.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika was very excellent with my cleaning . I recommend that if uou come here to ask for her! Very,very good!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika did a great job cleaning my teeth. She and the whole staff did a great job with professionalism and making me feel comfortable. I hate going to traditional dentist offices but I will for sure be back to Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great service and friendly environment , would highly recommend it here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

First time being here and it was fantastic! Everyone is super nice and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika was excellent. She gave great customer service and was extremely polite and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.-.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika Great service , friendly, overall my experience was nice ... Love this office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Pleasant experience Will return More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika was awesome!!!!Great customer experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika Very nice, good customer service and treats customers with care... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Yuli was amazing she made sure I knew everything that was going on.. The doctor wasnt intimidating at all. The netflix and massage chairs was a plus. But what I loved the most was that it didnt have that dentist smell that turns my stomach. I loved my experience would definitely recommend Mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika and Lexi were amazing! They are both so nice and friendly! I love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika Great work done by this young lady she was fast and cleaned my teeth as if she has been doing this for years. I really think she could do it with her eyes closed . Big ups to trameika I definitely recommend her. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

YULI is AWESOME!! The staff are very helpful. Great folks! Please come!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

The staff are members are so welcoming. Lexi my dental assistant was very sweet and professional. I highly recommend Mint Dentistry in Mesquite! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika was great! Everyone is very accommodating and it’s honestly like 5-Star treatment. I feel like I’m a celebrity when I’m here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

This place is very nice and and the people are friendly. My dental assistant Lexi did my X-rays nicely and was very friendly. Overall love the place the offer to watch Hulu and Netflix or to watch pandora. Overall my favorite dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great place to be, friendly staff, I cannot WAIT for my Next appointment. I have not been to the dentist in a while so they did a good Job calming me down and relaxing me. They offered a movie, music and even a Massage chair. Very enjoyable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika was great, very nice and pleasant experience, she did an amazing job and I recommend her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika was very professional and friendly. She did an awesome job with my teeth knowing I'm terrified of dentists. Thanks Trameika I will defiantly be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Yuli was really friendly, and we had great conversation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Andrea, Trameika and Dr Jackson were wonderful will be back real soon. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Friendly staff. I didn't have to wait long. Efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2018

First visit.. all I can say is awesome awesome awesome!! Never been a fan of the dentist! But they made my visit extremely easy.. everyone was super nice & comforting! Most definitely will recommend to anyone that’s looking for the best dentist!! ??-p.s crystalann was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

The people their are very kind and sweet. I love how you can listen to music, and watch tv , and they give you some glasses to put on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Really nice staff. Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Second time going here and office was very clean and staff was very friendly. Jennifer was my assistant and she was amazing she made sure all my questions were answered and that I felt at home. I will def be telling my family and friends about this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika thank you for taking care of me during my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Fransisco is the best!!!!!-W More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika was helpful. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika was amazing & very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I feel so welcomed when I visit MINT , the staff is very friendly and accommodating when I visit. Jennifer and Jermani have been very good to me they make me feel comfortable to know that I will be well taken care of. Will definitely come back soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Jennifer was fast and courteous! Highly recommend this location!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Lexi was amazing couldn't ask for a better assistant!? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika,This experience was amazing! My teeth do not hurt like at my last dentist and I’m educated about what’s going on with my teeth! Thank you mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika. It was great and the lady's in the front desk were great also.will recommend to come and see them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika at the Mesquite location was great .First time being comfortable at a dentist office . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Love MINT! Yuli was awesome and explain everything very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika was amazing. She took her time and told tme everything she was doing to keep me calm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

It honestly was a great experience! They gave he beats to listen to and they were very friendly. Lexi was my assistant and she was absolutely amazing!! I would definitely prefer her every time!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika is my favorite. You should come out and see her...Mint Dentistry is the best!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Omg loved this place! had a good experience, couldn't have asked for a better assistant, Jennifer was awesome, so friendly and kind. Anyone that goes ask for Jennifer, she will make going to the dentist the best experience :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika was great. Excellent service. Short wait time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Andrea is great very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika was great, she really knows what she’s doing!! See ya next time girly ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Very informative!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

As soon as I walked into the Mint dentistry of mesquite Texas I was instantly satisifed. The front staff was incredible and my assistant, Lexi C., was very very sweet! She had a smile the whole time and explained everything to me while she cleaned my teeth! Once the doctor came in and did his exam she made sure I understood everything he said and was just all around incredible. Thank you Mint Dentistry of Mesquite for making me smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika-great service. Made me very comfortable and relaxed. She was very efficient and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I must admit MInt Dentistry is outstanding ... Excellent customer service Denise and Esther were Great THANKS MINT DENTISTY More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Very friendly staff and welcoming environment! Jennifer worked with me and is very awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

The entire staff was quite friendly. My teeth felt great during and after my cleaning. The doctor made me feel very comfortable during my treatment. Definitely returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Everyone was friendly this was my first experience with mint dentistry. Jennifer recommended this location and happy with my visit. I needed a second opinion on what was needed for my teeth; ended up not needing everything my dentist office had said. Would recommend this place to family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Francisco took great care of my daughter as a new patient. He displayed awesome cutisy and made her feel comfortable. Thanks Francsico. See you in six months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika is a very nice lady in did great with my teeth I could really tell the difference from when I came in .. mint dentistry mesquite ask for her she will get u right thanks so much.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika was so sweet, professional, and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. This location has a great staff and I followed Dr. Jackson from the Uptown location because of her wonderful bedside manners. Great visit and office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika at the Mesquite location was very nice, professional, and friendly. Well definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika was amazing!!!! Super nice 10/10 would recommend!!! Love my smile :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Lexi my assistant was really nice and walked me through the process! Ryanne my hygienist did a great job with my cleaning. Did not have any pain! Thank you mint dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Greatest dentist visit ever! My assistant Jennifer was great! Dr. Koshy was so caring and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika is great every time I see her. She is the reason I keep coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

The staff here is AMAZING! Jermani was my hygienist. She’s by far the best one I’ve EVER had. Definitely returning back to Mint Dentistry Mesquite More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika was as as always awesome and very professional and does the best job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Andrea and Trameika are awesome! I am so afraid of the dentist but they took all my fear away!!!I will be back.Thanks, Stephanie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika was great again. My teeth feel so clean. Jennifer was awesome as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika is the hygienist for my whole family. She takes great care of us and my kids are so comfortable coming to the dentist. She told me how much she loved Mint and that I would love everything about it as well. She was so right. Jennifer and Ester were great assistants as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika is the best!!! She is professional, friendly and has a lot of experience. The office looks great and is always clean. The staff is so amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika was a great help to me. This place is outstanding. I would highly recommend them. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika was wonderful. The entire staff from start to finish was excellent. So happy I made the choice to come to MINT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Second time going here and office was very clean and staff was very friendly. Jennifer was my assistant and she was amazing she made sure all my questions were answered and that I felt at home. I will def be telling my family and friends about this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2018

Trameika review More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2018

Second time going here and office was very clean and staff was very friendly. Jennifer was my assistant and she was amazing she made sure all my questions were answered and that I felt at home. I will def be telling my family and friends about this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Trameika did a fantastic job on cleaning my teeth! I highly recommend that you go here!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Frank was great and kept me laughing . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Trameika was very nice & professional. She did an amazing job with my cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Yajaira was very helpful at the front desk! I love her. Jennifer is an awesome assistant. Thank you Mesquite Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Great place that pointed me in the right direction for my needs. Jennifer was a huge help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Very professionally and nice office. The staff was nice and very informative. The music was soothing and relaxing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Mesquite office was awesome! All the assistants Jennifer and Ester were awesome! Don’t forget to ask for Dr.Koshy! Had a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Brought my husband to get his teeth checked out because he hasn't been to one since he was 12. Surprisingly he only had one cavity. They also did some deep cleaning and his teeth look great! Now his teeth whitening is next and I can't wait! I've been here before and had an awesome experience... that's why I brought him here. I won't go anywhere else! Thanks mint dentistry and staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Love the team at Mesquite! Keep doing a great job guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Love the environment and vibe at Mint Denistry in Mesquite and Yuli was very helpful and sweet! Definitely coming back! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I had a great experience with Mint Dentistry today. I arrived for my appointment on time and from the moment I walked in the door everyone at the front desk greeted me with a smile and were very courteous. When I checked in my wait time was not long at all. I normally have severe anxiety when I go to the dentist, but today was the first time that I was actually relaxed. The young lady who did my x-rays was very gentle, which was great because this process can be painful at times so I appreciate her for that, she always made sure that I was comfortable. The doctor was great, she didn’t try to talk me into getting treatment that I didn’t need and came up with a plan that although may be a long process, hopefully it will lead me to have a more confident and beautiful smile in the end. I also appreciate the young lady who cleaned my teeth she did a wonderful job and my teeth felt so much better. In the past after I get a cleaning, my gums are usually irritated and sore, but today I had no pain at all.Thank you Mint Dentistry for a wonderful experience and I look forward to my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

This Office Is Great The Staff Is Totally Amazing?? Keep Up The Awwsome Work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I got my teeth whitening done here and had a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Probably the best experience I’ve had. Walking in I noticed how clean the office was. The entire staff is so welcoming! I would absolutely recommend them. Denise and Jennifer made sure I was comfortable the entire time. Dr Jackson and Jennifer had me in and out and kept asking me if I was doing okay throughout the visit. They truely care about their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Great experience. Friendly staff. Very welcoming and down to earth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Everyone was very helpful and very kind. Especially Taylor and Yajaira. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

It was a very relaxing experience and my teeth feel so clean! They also provide free whitening. Score! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Great staff, always upbeat and smiling. Great experience all around. Beats, iPad w/ Netflix, couldn’t have been better. Keep up the good work More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.