Reviews for MINT dentistry | Mesquite

We are confident that we provide the highest quality care with state-of-the-art equipment and cutting-edge techniques. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable for providing peace of mind to potential new patients. Before scheduling an appointment, we encourage you to read our compilation of patient reviews from sites around the web, so you can understand about what to expect from real patient stories and experiences. Once you are done, we hope you'll feel confident that MINT dentistry in Mesquite, TX is the best choice for you.

Filter19 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Very nice… look forward to my treatment ❤️ More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Very nice location. Atmosphere is bomb! Everyone is so friendly and you get superior service! Highly recommend!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Teeth cleanings are ok, but their location, staff and atmosphere are great. Also love that they always give goodies (toothbrush, tooth paste, whitening kit, floss, etc). More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Amazing staff, friendly and helpful! Doctor Jackson is the best and has such a positive attitude! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Trameika was great on my teeth and made sure I was happy with my work and happy with my experience at mint today. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

I had a wonderful time. Jide was wonderful getting me ready and comfortable to prepare. He made sure I was not nervous or afraid. He said he want to make my experience great. He have accomplished that goal. Dr. Patel explain how my teeth was and my suggestions to better and have healthier teeth. She also made me comfortable to get fillings done. Jamie did a great job of cleaning my teeth and advising me the best toothpaste to use. I have had a great experience that I will bring my kids. They have great people that work at Mint. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Friendly staff. I didn't have to wait long. Efficient. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika was wonderful. The entire staff from start to finish was excellent. So happy I made the choice to come to MINT! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

They really very funny and sweet More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Great staff and great commodities, but they sent me to a terrible office in grapevine. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

I love MINT, and their customer service! I will continue to use them. The atmosphere is like NO other. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Trameika was very nice and gental with my cleaning... All the employees here are nice and the service was quick... I will continue to use Mint Dentistry. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Trameika was awesome, she explained to me the outcome of getting a fill in , definitely something I didn't know about before hand. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

trameika was great with my teeth cleaning More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

I had my first appointment today at Mint! i've heard so much advertisement on radio,so i decided to give them a try. Front desk was very friendly,i like the i pad check in.However i did wait 15-20 mins for my Doctor to begin my consult,which had me pushed for time.Other than that ,she was very understanding,friendly and informative on my treatment plan.Francisco did my cleaning,however, he was a little rough and it was very uncomfortable,but my teeth looked healthier when i left. Great office so far:) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I enjoyed my first visit to Mint Denistry. My hygienist Trameika was very nice and made the experience very welcoming. I look forward to returning. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Jermani is Very professional and empathetic. Overall excellent customer service. I would strongly recommend her. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Everyone is very nice and explains what is being done thoroughly More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I Visited MINT dentistry today for my routine cleaning & Trameika did an awesome job! She really took care of my teeth and made me feel comfortable while she did it! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.