Reviews for General Dentistry Services Near Mesquite, TX

We are confident that we provide the highest quality care with state-of-the-art equipment and cutting-edge techniques. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable for providing peace of mind to potential new patients. Before scheduling an appointment, we encourage you to read our compilation of patient reviews from sites around the web, so you can understand about what to expect from real patient stories and experiences. Once you are done, we hope you'll feel confident that MINT dentistry in Mesquite, TX is the best choice for you.

Filter235 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2022

Friendly welcoming front office staff. Angel took me back and completed my xrays and further prepared me for the Doctor. Exam and cleaning was professionally done. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2022

Everytime I go for a cleaning, it keeps getting better and better. It was first time using the back massager, it was GREAT! Listening to music, getting a massage, while getting your teeth cleaned was a new experience for me. The ladies were very helpful and made me feel very comfortable. When the cleaning was being done, time went by so quick. They did an awesome job. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2021

Fabulous all the way through from Brook and Taylor at the front desk to Kennedy so helpful getting xrays and trays then Sharmika was gentle and kind cleaning a years worth of plaque. Dr. Simpson was nonshaming and professional. The whole experience was award winning! Second visit just as awesome. Love the staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2021

Fabulous all the way through from Brook and Taylor at the front desk to Kennedy so helpful getting xrays and trays then Sharmika was gentle and kind cleaning a years worth of plaque. Dr. Simpson was nonshaming and professional. The whole experience was award winning! Second visit just as awesome. Love the staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2021

This place is Great! Everyone is very kind and the place looks great too! Dr. Simpton was very kind as well Hang who did my cleaning was sweet and personable. I would highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2021

This place is Great! Everyone is very kind and the place looks great too! Dr. Simpton was very kind as well Hang who did my cleaning was sweet and personable. I would highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Hang was wonderful during my cleaning service. #MINTDENTISTRYTHEBEST More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2021

Great place. From entry you’ll see their nice interior comfortable wait space and greeted by staff. They’re all so kind and prioritize getting you in and out. Expect the nice option of Netflix or music, a quick cleaning from Ms. Hang who’s kind and work gentle then a reassuring check up from Dr. Simpton 🧚🏾‍♀️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

Best teeth cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

Hang did a great job cleaning my teeth ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

Perfect experience! Kennedy was perfect with my X-rays and I had such a good cleaning with Dr.H! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

This place is Great! Everyone is very kind and the place looks great too! Dr. Simpton was very kind as well Hang who did my cleaning was sweet and personable. I would highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2021

Great place. From entry you’ll see their nice interior comfortable wait space and greeted by staff. They’re all so kind and prioritize getting you in and out. Expect the nice option of Netflix or music, a quick cleaning from Ms. Hang who’s kind and work gentle then a reassuring check up from Dr. Simpton 🧚🏾‍♀️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2021

Came in for my examine and cleaning. Hang was the one assisting me today took her time and did such a great job. Very knowledgeable and gentle. This mint density location is always great to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2021

Great experience!! Everyone was very friendly and I enjoyed going to the dentist!! Hang did a great job cleaning my teeth and making me feel comfortable during the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2021

I'm so happy for my cleaning. Hang is very nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Best place to go get a cleaning and feel relaxed and at peace while getting teeth taken care of More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Another great job for my cleaning from Ms..Hang... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2021

Trameika was nice friendly and fast with my routine cleaning. This office is nice inside. Glad I made the switch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2021

Trameika did a fantastic job doing my cleaning, arguably the most painless one I've ever had. Had a great experience here as usual. My dentist was very knowledgeable and everyone assisting on staff was very friendly and helpful. Only cons might be the size of the parking lot but I've alway managed to get a spot so five stars still. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

Trameika did a fantastic job doing my cleaning, arguably the most painless one I've ever had. Had a great experience here as usual. My dentist was very knowledgeable and everyone assisting on staff was very friendly and helpful. Only cons might be the size of the parking lot but I've alway managed to get a spot so five stars still. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2021

Trameika was nice friendly and fast with my routine cleaning. This office is nice inside. Glad I made the switch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2021

Ms. Hang did a great job at cleaning my teeth. The customer service is great at Mint. I would most definitely recommend this location and Mint. Thanks for my sexy teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2021

Trameika gave me excellent service today with my teeth cleaning. She was very personable and very detailed with her service. I will definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2021

Went to Mint today for a cleaning. Hang and Lacey were great! Very professional and friendly :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Trameika was amazing. Best cleaning I have ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Went in for my cleaning and check up and the experience was awesome. Hang the dental assistance was excellent and very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2021

Trameika was amazing with me today! I hate going to the dentist but she ensured everything went smoothly and was quick with the cleaning! I’m def coming back to see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2021

Always the absolute best experience getting my cleanings at Mint!! The people are so friendly and knowledgeable!! I will forever recommend Mint for any dental needs!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2021

Went in for my cleaning and check up and the experience was awesome. Hang the dental assistance was excellent and very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2021

Trameika did an amazing job with my cleaning! She was kind, thorough, and made me feel so comfortable. Would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2021

Trameika gave me excellent service today with my teeth cleaning. She was very personable and very detailed with her service. I will definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

Ms. hang and Ms. Kennedy were both kind and very helpful for my regular cleaning and tray whitening More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

Hang is great thanks for a wonderful cleaning!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

hang did great at cleaning my teeth! Ashely was very nice and the dr was too! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

Went in for my cleaning and check up and the experience was awesome. Hang the dental assistance was excellent and very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

Ms Hang does an awesome job cleaning your teeth very fast and efficient. Overall this dental office is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

I have always the best experience. Everyone here is nice, they always do the best job. Love to come here for all my cleaning every year. Everyone is just amazing!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

Fabulous all the way through from Brook and Taylir at the front desk to Kennedy so helpful getting xrays and trays then Sharmika was gentle and kind cleaning a years worth of plaque. Dr. Simpson was nonshaming and professional. The whole experience was award winning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Staff was very polite did an amazing job for cleaning and cavities 10/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Hang did an excellent service for my cleaning very nice staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

All off the staff was very polite and helpful. Hang was my hygienist did a very good job. I will for sure be coming back to Mint Dentistry every 6 months for my cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

Went in for our cleaning and could not be more impressed with the service and facilities. The staff are all amazing from the counter staff, to the dental assistant Sade all the way to Dr. Simpton. I appreciate the fast and friendly service as well as not feeling like I'm being "sold" dental services we may not need. Thank you MINT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

Trameika the hygienist was awesome! She was fast and gentle with my cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

Trameika was great made me feel comfortable and made me cleaning painless. Go To Mint the whole staff was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

Trameika was great at cleaning my teeth. very good at her job. I didn't feel like she was trying to rip out my teeth.. if you are in the Mesquite area come see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

Trameika was great at cleaning my teeth. very good at her job. I didn't feel like she was trying to rip out my teeth.. if you are in the Mesquite area come see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2021

Trameika was amazing. It waa the best cleaning and experience I have ever had More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

They got Netflix and music and YouTube you name it this really is luxury on God! Finally a dentist who knows what she is doing a baddie too! I’m coming in there to get my teeth fixed whenever I get a chance. But I’m a honest reviewer I will tell you if you aren’t worth it or not but nu uh these dentists are worth it. Hopefully veneers plus teeth whitening soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

Trameika was amazing. It waa the best cleaning and experience I have ever had More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

Trameika and Ashley D. was the best trameika took care my cleaning didn’t hurt at all would be coming back in 6 months also More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

Went in for our cleaning and could not be more impressed with the service and facilities. The staff are all amazing from the counter staff, to the dental assistant Sade all the way to Dr. Simpton. I appreciate the fast and friendly service as well as not feeling like I'm being "sold" dental services we may not need. Thank you MINT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

Had a extremely pleasant visit today, went in for a deep cleaning and experienced timely service, friendly and accommodating staff. Keep up the great work Mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

Trameika was very hopeful in cleaning my teeth y’all need to switch over to mint dentistry if you haven’t already and for miss Trameika More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

Service was great! Sade and Hang were my assigned ladies today and I couldn’t have asked for better. Hang took care of my teeth cleaning and was amazing. No pain at all. (I’ve had bad experiences with cleanings before). Sade was my dental assistant, very knowledgeable, explained everything, and made me feel comfortable. Good job ladies ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

The staff is friendly and pleasant, and I always feel comfortable during my visits. The hygienists do a great job at cleanings and I like how modernized mint offices are. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2021

I , Marty Hardee, received the Best teeth cleaning experience when Ms Trameika performed her expertise on my teeth. Your company needs to look at her being a trainer.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2020

Just went for my check up and cleaning at Mint Dentistry in Mesquite and I must say, they are amazing! The entire staff is so friendly and professional. The establishment is clean and they have a sanitizing station set up as soon as you walk through the door. They are nice and organized and got me in and out. I took advantage of the free teeth whitening with my insurance and I cant wait to start using it! I also left with a bag of goodies! I highly recommend this location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2020

Mint is always on point.! My procedure was so quick and easy! Little to no waiting before I was seen! My cleaning by Hang was perfect. No pain and she took all my worries into consideration while cleaning! I will definitely be referring people to this location in Mesquite! Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2020

I had a cleaning today at the Mesquite location. My entire visit was great. Everyone I came in contact with was very professional and engaging. Customer service is always a 10! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2020

The staff was friendly and attentive. The hygienist made sure that I was comfortable, and she was thorough with my cleaning. I was told what was happening every step of the way, and was not left waiting long. The environment was very welcoming, and clean! Everything was made to fit each patients comfort and needs personally, and I appreciated that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Great, fast service! You can tell the staff really cares about you and makes sure everything is done to your satisfaction. Also very informative and an awesome environment. I'm excited to try my teeth whitening!! :) Not to mention they helped keep my kids happy!! Excellent experience and can't wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Mint dentistry is the BEST dentist I've ever been to out of my whole twenty-four years of living. Love Kennedy she is super cool and funny was very nice to me.She works at the mint dentistry on 80 highway in mesquite, the massage chair, &shades while they are checking your teeth so the light won't blind you is cool. The fact that you get to listen to Pandora or watch Netflix is a plus for me, also when the lady was cleaning my teeth I almost fell asleep while she was doing it. Didnt hurt at all I was actually shocked so you guys are awesome especially KENNEDY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Dr. Simpson is simply amazing and personable. If you need a tooth extraction, he will take very good care of you. I’ve had two Dental assistance and I’ve truly enjoyed them both. I cannot remember her name but she is Professional kind and a twin. She makes me laugh and she has good Netflix suggestions. The other Quineshia is just as professional and made me feel comfortable. The entire Mesquite crew is relaxed and like family members. It is evident that the live what they do. It starts when they answer the phone, you’ll see. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Great customer service and mrs. hang was great to answer all my questions i had and great teeth cleaning service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Today was my first visit to Mint Dentistry. It was a great experience overall. Everyone was nice. Also, they provide tablets and headphones for the patients, I didn't accept that though. When I went to the back for my cleaning they had Pandora on the TV and I was able to listen to some smooth jazz while they were working on me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

They will wow you with the cleanliness and make you feel motivated to develop a beautiful smile. Hours of good attitudes and friendly conversation. Promptly set forth a plan of action that lets you improve your overall oral hygiene. Competent staff as well as getting all your procedures cleaning whatever you need done in a timely organized fashion. Bring the whole family and know that you will be taken care of with complete confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

First time coming to MINT after hearing about them all over the radio i had to see what the hype was about. Overall i LOVED it!! Staff was very friendly & welcoming. Office was exceptionally clean & beautiful. I highly recommend coming to MINT it's very affordable my boyfriend was needing a deep cleaning and filling all we paid was $55 and are on a plan paying as low as $5/month. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

First time coming to MINT after hearing about them all over the radio i had to see what the hype was about. Overall i LOVED it!! Staff was very friendly & welcoming. Office was exceptionally clean & beautiful. I highly recommend coming to MINT it's very affordable my boyfriend was needing a deep cleaning and filling all we paid was $55 and are on a plan paying as low as $5/month. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

Today was my first visit to Mint Dentistry. It was a great experience overall. Everyone was nice. Also, they provide tablets and headphones for the patients, I didn't accept that though. When I went to the back for my cleaning they had Pandora on the TV and I was able to listen to some smooth jazz while they were working on me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

The whole experience with Mint was excellent. From the front desk staff to the doctor and hygienist. They are all so nice and they got me in at my appointment time without any wait. Lindsey the hygienist even did some magic tricks and the end of my cleaning that brought a smile to my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Trameika did a great job on cleaning my teeth!! Will definitely be back again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Trameika, Amanda and Dr Simpton were great today for my first time visiting Mint Dentistry in Mesquite! They made me feel comfortable and made sure I understood everything that was going on and made sure to always ask if I had any questions. I highly recommend them for your next cleaning or any visit!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Trameika did a great job cleaning my teeth! She also was was very welcoming:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Trameika did a good job at cleaning my teeth. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

I came in for 2 bad molars and got a cleaning, X-rays and whitening material. Love the customer service. Lindsey is awesome, really took care of my teeth. Lexi and dr simton were awesome as well. Loved my visit today More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Trameika, did an awesome job today on cleaning my teeth. I did definitely come for my next cleaning. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

They got me in quick and did a good job on my cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

I had the best experience at the Mint Dentistry Mesquite location. The staff there works as a team and are very professional making me feel right at home. They got me in and out quickly which allows me to get my cleanings done on my lunch break, therefore not interrupting my work schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Lindsey Black was THE BEST! I received a great cleaning with no pain! I definitely recommend this location and Mint to any and everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

I have been a client at Mesquite Mint for over a year. They have been excellant each time I've come in for a cleaning or treatments. I have referred my husband and co workers to Mint which they have enjoyed their treatment as well. I highly recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Treatment plan underway and went well. Visit #1: I have to give high praise to Trameika for the teeth cleaning service. Amanda was the assistant of the day and made me feel at home with words of ease and encouragement. Dr. Gummadi removed my gold crowns, performed root canals on teeth #8 & #9, and prepped my mouth for porcelain/ceramic crowns. RDA Shanee did a great job of providing a calmness to the experience. She helped with the final process of the visit by helping Dr. Gummadi after root canals were finished and during the preparation of my temporary crowns. Visit #2: Entailed the next part of my treatment plan where I had my follow-up visit from previous root canal therapy. After the brief follow-up, RDA Shanee assisted Dr. Pallod on the cavities Fillings process on teeth #13, #15, #17, #31, and #32. Together the two of them got the job done in a timely manner and without complication. Dr. Pallod was very polite and considerate of my wants and needs. Shanee was pleasant as usual and made my visit very refreshing. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Teeth cleanings are ok, but their location, staff and atmosphere are great. Also love that they always give goodies (toothbrush, tooth paste, whitening kit, floss, etc). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Wonderful experience here from front desk, to Crystal, the Dr, and Lindsey was so pleasant while cleaning my teeth and made my daughter super comfortable while she waited for my cleaning. And we got some super cool magic tricks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

WONDERFUL place!! Jamie was awesome & very gentle during my whole deep cleaning process & Lindsey was an amazing hygienist from beginning to end! Definitely recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

First time at a Mint Dentistry, hands down had the best experience!! Starting from the front door to my cleaning. Lexi, Jamie and Patel made me feel so comfortable, relaxing and energized atmosphere. If you can’t find a good dentist I recommend them for sure!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

Jamie gave me a great cleaning and helpful tips to keep my teeth and gums healthy and clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

I had a great experience today with Shanay as she walked me through the "Mint" experience. My dental hygienist Lindsey did a perfect job on my cleaning today and provided an amazing magic trick as well. 5 stars to these ladies and Mesquite Mint Dentistry!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2019

Very nice people, everything went well and after my cleaning Lindsey the mint magician showed me some awesome tricks. I would recommend 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2019

jamie and lindsey got me sooooooo right.. jamie is superrrr sweet.. they were very informative and didnt stop or half do my cleaning until i felt completely clean???????? jamie and lindsey are BOTH NOW my go to ladies.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

Really enjoyed every single second at this location.! From the beginning starting with X-ray with Shanee.! She was so sweet and explained everything to me.! && let’s not forget the mint magician Lindsey.! She did magic trip and kept me good company during my cleaning process.! I love this place.! I’m forever coming here.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

Lindsey was awesome while doing my deep cleaning! Definitely coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Staff was super friendly and kind as well with Lindsey the magician that did my teeth cleaning! ?? ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Amazing! Great environment, awesome service and entertaining!! Go see Mint Magician Lindsey for your next cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Zelalem was wonderful! He was very attentive while cleaning my teeth! I recommend Mint Dentistry to all my friends and family! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

This place is the bomb..first of all when you walk in they greet you with a pearly white smile..then you get this tablet to complete your application processing. After they take you to the back my personal assistance was Shanee and she explained everything to me so professionally and honest left me with no room for complaints..I was given a choice to watch Netflix and placed in a very comfortable massage chair..Jamie did my teeth cleaning and she did an awesome job, they feel so fresh and rejuvenated and Dr. CHO did my filling and numbed my mouth with no errors..I'm one happy client and can't wait until my next cleaning...I will definitely recommend Mint Denistry for all you teeth needs!!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Lindsay is awesome! Literally a magical experience. LOL. Thank you for keeping me entertained with the card tricks. And the teeth cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Zelalem thank you for your work you did a great job cleaning my teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

I went in for a cleaning and exam and to have a chipped tooth loooked at. Jamie and Alexis were very professional and polite. I watched a movie throughout the entire process and they made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I was very pleased with my cleaning. I had the chipoed tooth filled and it looks amazing. Thank you Mint Dentistry Mesquite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

Trameika is the best.... I got my deep cleaning from her the last two years and she always did a great job... I'll be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

Such a chic waiting room. Thumbs up on controlling to listen or watching what you want on your own screen with a little chair massage. And of course, great teeth service. LOVE, that they don't try to scam me into telling me my teeth need something deeper than regular cleaning but not quite a deep cleaning. I tried different dentists and they would always want to pull teeth out or sale another type of cleaning. Not here, just get what I need, a regular cleaning! Happy customer! Regular cleaning = no extra charges I wasn't planning on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2019

By far my best experience at ANY dentist office in 28 years. The “Mint Magician” is amazing. Kept me entertained and was patient and gentle during cleaning procedure. Oh, and she even performed some cool tricks once we were done! Highly recommend visiting them, especially Lindsey!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2019

Zelalem my cleaning was great he was very gentle. I wish he could do all my cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2019

The team at mint dentistry is always professional, friendly, and make you feel at ease. Trameika worked on my cleaning and was able to remove some pesky coffee stains! Love it here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

Trameika. Thank you for your amazing care and attention you should me at my cleaning. You are a true professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

Trameika is the best. Cleanings usually are painful, but she did such a great job, didn’t feel any pain. I’m giving 5 stars for the service, but the parking is awful. Will definitely be back to see Trameika! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

Trameika was very generous she made me comfortable,She asked if I wonted any music as well as the massage chair on,She went over and beyond her expectations.....Inquired of my kids education as well as involvement in sports Thanks I will definitely recommend friends & Family to mint dentistry....Trameika did a phenomenal job on my deep cleaning..... Definitely Deserve 5 ?????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2018

Lindsey gave the best cleaning...then with a few tricks was great!#mintmagician More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2018

Trameika. Thank you for your amazing care and attention you should me at my cleaning. You are a true professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2018

Trameika did an awesome job with my cleaning. She is thorough and very delicate. I want her to perform all of my cleanings in the future. I would highly recommend her to everyone. Excellent Job !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

My experience with MINT was the best! The staff is very attentive and friendly and make you feel right at home. Tramekia did a phenomenal job on my cleaning and my teeth feel better than ever. I’m going to stick with MINT for now on! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

I was very comfortable and didn’t feel uncomfortable or not welcomed. Teeth cleaning and assistance was perfect. 5 starts definitely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Trameika was wonderful! She did great cleaning my teeth! Highly Recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Jennifer and Trameika made me comftorable with my cleaning and xrays will reccomend my friends and family to come here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

I had a great visit everyone was very nice and Jamie did a great job cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Trameika was soooo awesome. She cleaned my teeth without any pain at all. I thought I would have to have a very expensive deep cleaning per a previous dental office. Which it just turned out to be a regular routine cleaning. Thanks Mint!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

The entire staff was great! Jamie did an awesome job with cleaning my teeth. Great experience!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Trameika was very professional doing the cleaning! She made sure I was well taken care off & made my first experience at Mint Dentistry great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Jermaini was AWESOME! She took really good care of me. Very pleasant and she explained everything she was doing and about to do. I will be asking for her everytime I am due for a cleaning.Thanks Jermaini for all that you do.Shanda B. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

I love this location by far! Jamie explained proper cleaning and procedures I had no idea or was never told. I will be back and bring my husband by. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

I had an awesome experience with Jermani today at mint dentistry. Jermani did an great job cleaning my teeth and I want to give her a special appreciation for her outstanding personality. She made my day thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Trameika was great. Best cleaning ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Awesome experience with amazing customer service!!! I had a teeth cleaning that almost felt like a spa treatment!! 5 stars at this location!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Jermani was my hygienist today. She gave me the best cleaning I’ve ever had! It was painless and thorough. I’m definitely coming back to Mint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Trameika was a nice hygienist. My cleaning was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Trameika Was great. Her exam and cleaning was thorough. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

I had a wonderful time. Jide was wonderful getting me ready and comfortable to prepare. He made sure I was not nervous or afraid. He said he want to make my experience great. He have accomplished that goal. Dr. Patel explain how my teeth was and my suggestions to better and have healthier teeth. She also made me comfortable to get fillings done. Jamie did a great job of cleaning my teeth and advising me the best toothpaste to use. I have had a great experience that I will bring my kids. They have great people that work at Mint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Trameika was an amazing Hygienist. I came in for my second cleaning of the year & she took great care of me! She made sure I was comfortable the entire time & did not take long. Thank you MINT staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I went in for a cleaning today & had the pleasure of having Jermani & she did a fantastic job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Trameika did a great job cleaning my teeth today! The process was quick and easy. She was very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Trameika was amazing and answered all my questions and did my cleaning for me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

The staff was very friendlyCudo to the young ladyThat did the cleaning Did not feel anythingSoft hands?? Lester Demus More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

The hygienist that cleaned my teeth was Jermani. She made me feel relaxed and comfortable. Jermani did a good job cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

MINT dentistry is awesome. They let you wear beats and watch Netflix and they gave me free teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika did a great job cleaning my teeth. She and the whole staff did a great job with professionalism and making me feel comfortable. I hate going to traditional dentist offices but I will for sure be back to Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika was very excellent with my cleaning . I recommend that if uou come here to ask for her! Very,very good!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika was great ,friendly and sensitive to my needs ..she made my teeth cleaning a pleasant experience..! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Germany did a great job cleaning my teeth and offering free whitening trays to me! Andrea did a good job with my X-rays and putting on gospel music for me. Despite it being an 8:00 appointment, Dr. Jackson was so full of life and energy! She made me feel so comfortable and complimented how great my teeth were. I looking forward to coming back in 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

This location is very convenient and Lexi was awesome, sweet, and accommodating! I really enjoy Mint! Dr. Menah was so sweet as well and very caring! Ryanne gave me the best cleaning I have ever had! She walked me through everything while she was doing it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Lexi my assistant was really nice and walked me through the process! Ryanne my hygienist did a great job with my cleaning. Did not have any pain! Thank you mint dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika was so sweet, professional, and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. This location has a great staff and I followed Dr. Jackson from the Uptown location because of her wonderful bedside manners. Great visit and office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

The entire staff was quite friendly. My teeth felt great during and after my cleaning. The doctor made me feel very comfortable during my treatment. Definitely returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I had a great experience! Every one was very nice and helpful. Big shout out to Francisco on this awesome teeth cleaning job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Brought my husband to get his teeth checked out because he hasn't been to one since he was 12. Surprisingly he only had one cavity. They also did some deep cleaning and his teeth look great! Now his teeth whitening is next and I can't wait! I've been here before and had an awesome experience... that's why I brought him here. I won't go anywhere else! Thanks mint dentistry and staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Trameika was very nice & professional. She did an amazing job with my cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Trameika did a fantastic job on cleaning my teeth! I highly recommend that you go here!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I had a great experience with Mint Dentistry today. I arrived for my appointment on time and from the moment I walked in the door everyone at the front desk greeted me with a smile and were very courteous. When I checked in my wait time was not long at all. I normally have severe anxiety when I go to the dentist, but today was the first time that I was actually relaxed. The young lady who did my x-rays was very gentle, which was great because this process can be painful at times so I appreciate her for that, she always made sure that I was comfortable. The doctor was great, she didn’t try to talk me into getting treatment that I didn’t need and came up with a plan that although may be a long process, hopefully it will lead me to have a more confident and beautiful smile in the end. I also appreciate the young lady who cleaned my teeth she did a wonderful job and my teeth felt so much better. In the past after I get a cleaning, my gums are usually irritated and sore, but today I had no pain at all.Thank you Mint Dentistry for a wonderful experience and I look forward to my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I got my teeth whitening done here and had a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Lexi was the assistant that help me. She was very attentive, knowledgable and professional. Trameka was amazing. She worked a miracle on cleaning these old teeth of mine. Dr. Jackson was very informative and came across genuine. Definitely the best dental experience I have ever had. I honestly thought is was all a lot of hype based on the advertising on the radio because most things that seem too good to be true aren't, but in this case it was all that was advertised. It was a GREAT experience for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2018

My experience at Mint Denistry Was Phenomenal. I got a cleaning from Tamieka who did a great job and she was gentle with my teeth. I recommend This location for anyone looking for a great dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Trameika Was such a great hygienists, she answered all my questions very professionally and was so gentle with the cleaning that I would love to have her to clean my teeth everytime.. Thanks Trameika!!! Bobbie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I love this place! Trameika was amazing at my cleaning!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Love this place, great service every time! Everything is super clean and nice. I will always come for my cleanings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

It's a beautiful place to be. It's very clean, smells nice, it just has a young sleek vibe to it. Always excellent and friendly service. They offer you water, beats headphones, and maybe even a tablet while you wait. The doctors were very professional. The teeth whitening for me the 1st time wasn't painful but a little uncomfortable but it was because it was my 1st time. I've had my teeth whitened 3 times since then and it's like I don't feel anything. You can listen to music during the procedure and the chairs have a massager in them! Seriously how cool is that? If you show up to an appointment on time you'll be out in no time.(I'm speaking for the teeth whitening procedure only, as I haven't been there for anything else) Overall the place isn't even like a dentist office, it's like a cool hip place where very good looking people work on your teeth and it's fun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

Trameika and Jennifer are the nicest dental assistances I've met especially after demanding the music be changed to what I preferred. The cleaning was also fast and simple! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

Trameika did an excellent job with my cleaning and whitening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2018

Trameika was really sweet, very gentle yet thorough with my cleaning :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

My first time here, Love mint dentistry staff is awesome the young lady who did my exam is fantastic and Ryanne did my teeth cleaning she is amazing love mint dentistry and the staff. My teeth found a home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

My wife made my appointment and I will say I am pleased with my visit I got to listen texas country with the dre beats while I got my cleaning. The staff are very attentive here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Lindsay was quite possibly one of the best hygienist, in north TX. The gentlest flossing hands in the history of dental hygiene. Seriously, check for yourself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Service is Awesome at this location. All of the staff are extremely friendly and helpful and Ryanne did an AMAZING job Cleaning and educating me about my teeth. I absolutely love this location! Thanks Mint and Ryanne!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Mint dentistry done an amazing job on my cleaning today. Thanks to Trameika.. I'm feeling so fresh n clean.. ?????????????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Went into the Mesquite off for a 6 months cleaning... Very friendly and explain clear details of xrays... Also what I need done.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Trameika did a really great job cleaning my teeth. felt like she took her time and my teeth look and feel so much better. thank you ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Trameika did a good job with my cleaning and made sure I was comfortable during my cleaning. Great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Trameika did an amazing job on my teeth cleaning and was very kind and laid back! Will answer any questions you have. Love MINT Dentestry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Trameika did an excellent job with my cleaning and whitening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

My first time here at Mint for cleaning. Esther was great at explaining everything step by step and Tameika the hygienist was very nice and my cleaning was swift and painless. Glad I came and will be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Trameika did an awesome job on my cleaning!! She paid close attention to detail & constantly checked on me the entire time!I appreciate the great customer service!!!Keep up the GREAT work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Trameika did an awesome job !! She was nice and careful with my dental cleaning. The place looks nice and the people are nice. While you wait they offer you some water and ask if you want to watch something on Netflix. We be returning for sure ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Trameika and Jennifer are the nicest dental assistances I've met especially after demanding the music be changed to what I preferred. The cleaning was also fast and simple! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

The experience was great, professional and polite all the way around and thanks to Trameika for doing my cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Trameika was great! Made me feel comfortable and my cleaning was painless!!!! Love Mint Denistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Trameika did my cleaning. She was very professional made sure that , I was comfortable while she worked. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Trameika Was such a great hygienists, she answered all my questions very professionally and was so gentle with the cleaning that I would love to have her to clean my teeth everytime.. Thanks Trameika!!!Bobbie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Trameika and jennifer were great. Cleaning was thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Trameika was great all the way around the board. Whenever you are at mint dentistry in mesquite for a cleaning ask for her. She's awesome and patient!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Trameika was great. Best cleaning ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Trameika was very gentle doing my cleaning. I was very please with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Trameika did such a great job with my cleaning! Definitely recommending her to my family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Trameika did an excellent job cleaning my teeth! She provided me with great customer service and she made me feel really comfortable. Will definitely be coming back? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Mint Dentistry is excellent and amazing! Everyone was great and were very caring. They did a wonderful job! Awesome first visit. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Trameika did a wonderful job on cleaning my teeth!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Great cleaning with Trameika. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Trameika was really sweet, very gentle yet thorough with my cleaning :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Trameika was great she gave me the best cleaning I've had in a while. Thank you Mint Dentistry ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Trameika did very excellent cleaning my teeth. Really like service they provided today More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

I love Mint Dentistry ..When my son and I walked in the door we were greeted and Yuli made me comfortable and had me feeling like a celebrity and then the Dr can in answer all my questions and Jermani did my cleaning she was so gentle and she was very kind and knowledgeable..thanks Mint I will b back.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Trameika, Dr. Vera, Katrina were very patient and careful given my circumstances. They made sure I was comfortable and took care of all my needs. I was in and out to get my cleaning, hardly any waiting time!!!! Good job I would definitely recommend this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Trameika was great. She did my cleaning and was really personal and created conversation. I would definitely go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Trameika was very friendly and professional. The one thing I worry about the most is the discomfort and pain you can sometime encounter during a basic teeth cleaning. However she was very gentle. No pain or discomfort whatsoever. In fact I would like to have her everytime and I will definitely be recommending her and this location to my friends and family. Thank you Trameika and Mint Denistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Trameika did a great job with my deep cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Trameika was great with my cleaning. If you come to Mint ask for her. She will make your experience comfortable and enjoyable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Trameika is awesome!! Best cleaning I've ever had! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Trameika was very nice and gental with my cleaning... All the employees here are nice and the service was quick... I will continue to use Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

My experience was wonderful! They treated me kind and went over everything they were going to do before doing it. The dental hygiene was amazing about clarifying things that they doctor didn’t. She also took her time on my cleaning. The team is amazing. Oh yeah can’t forget the “Netflix and chill”. I got to watch Netflix or listen to pandora and got a massage in the chair while all this was going on. They are amazing! I would highly suggest them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Frank rdh gave the a bomb ass cleaning :) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

I had my first appointment today at Mint! i've heard so much advertisement on radio,so i decided to give them a try. Front desk was very friendly,i like the i pad check in.However i did wait 15-20 mins for my Doctor to begin my consult,which had me pushed for time.Other than that ,she was very understanding,friendly and informative on my treatment plan.Francisco did my cleaning,however, he was a little rough and it was very uncomfortable,but my teeth looked healthier when i left. Great office so far:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2018

I had an issue with another dentist I have been going to for 6 years. I had a root canal and I continue to have issues with this tooth. My husband went to Mint and told me to try them. I did they corrected the problem and I was so happy. They are great!!!! Went back for a cleaning and they were so pleasant no wait time. I love it!! explain everything to you before doing any work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

LOVEEE this place. I recommend to everyone at my job. free cleaning , exam, whitening trays. Im usually terrified of the dentist but I had the best experience here. Ive found my new dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

very impressed with the ultra modern environment, super friendly staff and great teamwork within the office! I had a bad experience at Monarch dental so my mother in law told me to go to Mint, which was out of my insurance network but they took great care of me and it ended up actually being cheaper for me out of pocket then Monarch dental would have been because Mint had specials and a discount plan that i signed up for that saved me hundreds. the Hygenist Jermani was so friendly and very comforting as she was cleaning my teeth she kept asking me if i was ok and explained what she was doing everytime she switched tools or went deeper into my gums which i really appreciated. also, i noticed great teamwork between everyone at the office. Jermani asked another girl there to refill her water that she was shooting into my mouth and it was done quickly and the tag team between her, the dentist and the lady that went over my treatment plan was very fast and efficient. i needed my wisdom teeth pulled so i was anticipating that they would probably confirm that and set me up for another date with an oral surgeon but no they took care of it the same day and it took less than an hour and I was done. and they gave me free whitening trays for my teeth. literally the best dental experience i have ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2017

Trameika did an awesome job on my cleaning!! She paid close attention to detail & constantly checked on me the entire time! I appreciate the great customer service!!! Keep up the GREAT work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika was great and gentle while cleaning my teeth and explained everything very well most of all she smiled and made me smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika was great! I was nervous when coming in for a deep cleaning but she made me feel welcome and was awesome. I would definitely return back to this location! Thanks MINT DENTISTRY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika did a great job answering any of my concerns and the cleaning feels like she made sure your teeth are taken care of. Gave advices and made sure you felt comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika was great , she was gentle while cleaning . Best dental hygienists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika made me feel so comfortable during my cleaning! So nice ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika did a great job cleaning my teeth, didn’t feel a thing. Thanks for the cleaning see you in 4 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika was super nice and friendly. She was quick and efficient with cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I love this place! Trameika was amazing at my cleaning!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika (hygienist) gave me one the best experiences first time I've ever had a cleaning and my teeth didn't hurt afterwards. Mint dentistry is a Very clean and professional place with great customer service. I'll definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika did a good job cleaning my teeth and checking out my gaps between my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I had an issue with another dentist I have been going to for 6 years. I had a root canal and I continue to have issues with this tooth. My husband went to Mint and told me to try them. I did they corrected the problem and I was so happy. They are great!!!! Went back for a cleaning and they were so pleasant no wait time. I love it!! explain everything to you before doing any work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika did a great job with my cleaning. Gentle and fast service. I enjoy listening to music during my visit. I noticed great teamwork between the employees and the wait time is short. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika provided A great Appointment. No wait time. Good cleaning. Nothing like a clean mouth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika did a good job with my cleaning and very professional. Very good place to go get dental done. Thanks Trameika. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika did an awesome job with my cleaning, Dr shwarts provided me with the best explanation on how and what to do with my teeth. Definitely would recommend coming to this location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika did an excellent job with my cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Thank you Trameika so much for cleaning and whiten my teeth! I truly enjoyed the environment and your services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Jermani gave me the best cleaning! The massage chair and beats headphones made it a relaxing experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

Trameika Was such a great hygienists, she answered all my questions very professionally and was so gentle with the cleaning that I would love to have her to clean my teeth everytime.. Thanks Trameika!!! Bobbie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2017

Trameika did great with my cleaning. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2017

Trameika did a good job cleaning my teeth. Great Hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2017

Trameika was best. Best cleaning of my life. Thanks..😊😃🖒 Go Hogs🐗🐖🐷 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2017

Trameika was best. Best cleaning of my life. Thanks..😊😃🖒 Go Hogs🐗🐖🐷 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2017

Trameika did a good job cleaning my teeth. Great Hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Trameika did a good job cleaning my teeth. Great Hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Trameika did great with my cleaning. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Love this place! I have been to several other dentists in the area, and this one blows the others out of the water! The waiting room very stylish and playing awesome oldies tunes. The forms process was easy, as they give you a laptop to fill them out on. As for the visit itself, the entire staff was incredibly nice and pleasant. They have Netflix and Pandora for your entertainment while you are being treated, and massaging chairs! Trameika did my cleaning, and was absolutely superb, incredibly gentle and sensitive. Overall I had the best experience I could ever hope to get from a dentist. Give them a whirl, you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Trameika was best. Best cleaning of my life. Thanks..???? Go Hogs?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Trameika, she was very nice, professional, friendly. I can't wait to come back for my next cleaning!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Trameika was very thorough, nice, polite, gentle (as I have dentist anxiety), made me feel at ease and did the best cleaning I've ever had done before. Love this place, will definately come back in 6 months rather than putting it off due to dental anxiety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Trameika was awesome!!!. Easily the best cleaning experience ever. I would recommend Trameika to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

My son and I are new to MINT. We went in for our cleaning and could not be more impressed with the service and facilities. The staff are all amazing from the counter staff, to the dental assistant Yuli and hygienist Ryanne, all the way to Dr. Stephanie Vera. I appreciate the fast and friendly service as well as not feeling like I'm being "sold" dental services we may not need. Thank you MINT! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I Visited MINT dentistry today for my routine cleaning & Trameika did an awesome job! She really took care of my teeth and made me feel comfortable while she did it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2016

Trameika was best. Best cleaning of my life. Thanks..😊😃🖒 Go Hogs🐗🐖🐷 More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.