Reviews for MINT dentistry | Mesquite

We are confident that we provide the highest quality care with state-of-the-art equipment and cutting-edge techniques. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable for providing peace of mind to potential new patients. Before scheduling an appointment, we encourage you to read our compilation of patient reviews from sites around the web, so you can understand about what to expect from real patient stories and experiences. Once you are done, we hope you'll feel confident that MINT dentistry in Mesquite, TX is the best choice for you.

Filter480 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2018

I had the best experience will really keep them. Jaime and Jennifer were great help!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2018

Alexis and Jamie is awesome . They make you feel very comfortable and their very funny . Great people to meet come in and check them out . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

Today was my first time visiting this location and everyone here was awesome! They made me feel very comfortable and explained each step thoroughly so I was not as anxious. Jamie Jenn, and Dr.Jackson were wonderful! I will definitely return More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

Trameika was a great hygienist. Teeth feel really clean. Her knowledge and professionalism is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

Great Customer Service from Trameika. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

Awesome place great staff jermani is the best thank you guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

Trameika was really awesome, very professional and fast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

First time at MINT in Mesquite and they were absolutely AWESOME! We wont be going anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

Great service from Jainey and Amanda.So nice.And I loved Dr.Jackson.Will definitely return in 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

Lexi was so wonderful and the staff was amazing massage is bomb More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

My whole experience was AWESOME! Lexi and Maricela along with the whole front office staff were so welcoming and compassionate. They got me in and out quickly and was able to work in my filling the same day. I was actually sad to leave. Lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

Dr. Patel and her assistant Amanda are AWESOME!!! I was nervous about going to the dentist, but they made me feel so relaxed! The whole experience has been GREAT!!! Would definitely recommend this dentistry! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

Trameika Always love my visits to Mint Denistry! Everyone is always so polite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

I was very comfortable and didn’t feel uncomfortable or not welcomed. Teeth cleaning and assistance was perfect. 5 starts definitely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

I had such a great experience at Mint dentistry. Wonderful team and Lexi was great! Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

Lexi is so nice. She makes me feel very welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Jennifer and Trameika made me comftorable with my cleaning and xrays will reccomend my friends and family to come here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Lexi was great and very sweet young lady...all the staff are awesome best dentist ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

First experience at mint and i love it! Everyone is nice and friendly. They make you feel so at home while getting your teeth cleaned. Such a great first experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Trameika was excellent at cleaning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Trameika was wonderful! She did great cleaning my teeth! Highly Recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Great job Amanda and Jamey. I'll be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Service was great!!!!! I Would recommend Mint dentistry to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Everyone is very professional and eager to assist you. Lexi was extremely helpful and a joy to work with More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Trameika , AMAZING very fun to talk to , the whole entire staff is incredible !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Jamie and marilea was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Jamie cleaned my teeth really good! They explain everything to you and make you feel very comfortable. I would definitely refer anyone to come here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

They Are Awesome , Litearlly Best Dentist EVER !!!!! COME HERE ! Amanda the asst . & doctor were soo nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

I had a wonderful experience at MINT. LEXI was pleasant and made me feel comfortable!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

WOW Great place to come and get your teeth checked out. Recomend 10/10 Lexi great dental assistant as well!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Trameika is awesome! My teeth feel lovely! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

I loved it and will definitely go back. I am also moving my kiddos appointments from their current dentist to MINT. All the staff was very friendly and I loved that I was able to get all dental work done in one day. Francisco was beyond great and very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Lexi is great she's very nice and friendly. She makes the visit very comfortable. Thanks Lexi More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Lexi did great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Thanks so much to Lexie and Jamie, and to Doctor Jackson! Everyone is so nice and professional and my teeth look and feel great, thanks guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Trameika was great today, she was nice. She cleaned my teeth really good. This was my first visit and it was a great experience. Thank you Trameika More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Trameika was soooo awesome. She cleaned my teeth without any pain at all. I thought I would have to have a very expensive deep cleaning per a previous dental office. Which it just turned out to be a regular routine cleaning. Thanks Mint!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

First time patient will be returning the whole process took about an hour including the first patient paper work. Quick and seamless process no issues during my visit. Jaime cleaned my teeth quick and fast and helped with brushing and flossing instructions since i still have my wisdom teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Everyone was super sweet! They took great care of me and went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. Will def be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Trameika was great. Good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Great staff! Jamie and Yuli were really friendly and professional so as the rest of the staff. Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

This was my first time at Mint and the experience was great thanks to Lexi and the staff I've definitely found a new dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Jamie was soooooo great. Very professional and treated me kindly . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

I had a great visit everyone was very nice and Jamie did a great job cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Trameika was great, as well as the whole staff. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Amazing service, Jamie and Jen helped my mother and myself, we definitely recommend this location. Accommodated to all of our needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Had a completely awesome 1st experience. All of the staff are friendly and professional.!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Great experience! Jamie was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Great dentist visit today with Jenny hygiene. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Trameika great fast service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Trameika was friendly. Excellent customer service. Very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Jermaini was AWESOME! She took really good care of me. Very pleasant and she explained everything she was doing and about to do. I will be asking for her everytime I am due for a cleaning.Thanks Jermaini for all that you do.Shanda B. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

I love this location by far! Jamie explained proper cleaning and procedures I had no idea or was never told. I will be back and bring my husband by. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Their smile more program is proving to be very beneficial for my extended dental needs. Had to have my mouth numbed for fillings and they were very supportive of my apprehension to the needles. Great people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

I had an awesome experience with Jermani today at mint dentistry. Jermani did an great job cleaning my teeth and I want to give her a special appreciation for her outstanding personality. She made my day thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Awesome services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

I just want to take the time to say that these girls are awesome. ms. Patel and Lexi and Jaime were fantastic. I wouldn’t recommned anyone else but them. Amazing service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

My Dentist &Jamie & Krystal were great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Jermani was very helpful and wonderful at her job. Made sure I was comfortable while my cleaning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Great atmosphere and people! Shoutout to Lexi on the music selection! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Trameika is amazing! Really tries to get to know each client and works with you. Great first experience here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Trameika was very professional doing the cleaning! She made sure I was well taken care off & made my first experience at Mint Dentistry great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Trameika She did great! My teeth feel amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Jamie and everyone involved at Mint has been awesome today. Love the feeling of my teeth now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Trameika - Great customer service, very nice, amazing service. Come visit!!! Great staffing! Great place, first time here!! Very satisfied ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Jamie was wonderful!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

First time here, good experience. Jamie the hygienist & Rayito Were very nice & helpful :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

All staff were nice and informative. My hygienist Jamie was quick and very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

My first time coming to mint denisrty, great experience Jamie was my hygienist she made me feel comfortable was patient and did a great job. Amanda was my the dental assistant seemed very knowledgeable of her work also made me feel comfortable. They did great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

The entire staff was great! Jamie did an awesome job with cleaning my teeth. Great experience!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Trameika is the most awesome hygienist I have EVER had! I will ask her for her specifically cause I have never had such a good experience at the dintist before! Ask for her if your scared to even clean your teeth.. she is great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Jermani was absolutely Amazing today! Go see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Trameika was amazing! Definitely recommend mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

I would like to thank Jide for an awesome job I felt very comfortable,and I would like to thank Dr.Patel for Everything as well .Will definitely bring the whole family back. Thanks mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Jide and dr jackson were awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Trameika Was great. Her exam and cleaning was thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Crystalynn was great and everyone was super friendly. And, if you fill out this review here, they give you free whitening stuffs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Jide was awesome and today and very accommodating. And sweet and gave me what I need. Taelore is a great treatment planner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Trameika did an awesome job!! If you haven't already come check out Mint Dentistry in Mesquite, TX! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Trameika was awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Trameika great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Trameika is the BEST. Very helpful and knowledgeable about deciding making. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Trameika was a nice hygienist. My cleaning was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Trameika was the best hygienist I have ever had!!! Great experience, got to watch the office while waiting. The awesome ladies at the front watched my baby while I got my teeth cleaned. Will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Jermani my hygenist was very good. Left my teeth feeling clean and not in pain. 10 stars if I could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Trameika was super. My mouth feels amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Jermani was my hygienist, she was very pleasant and professional, made me feel very comfortable and at ease. My overall experience was exceptional and I recommend mint Dentistry in mesquite to each and all..???????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

8 am appointment made much better by Lexi! She’ll take great care of you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Lexi was very nice and made me feel with ease, she was awesome. Mint Dentistry is the best, the staff are very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Customer service was great loved the willingness to assist with any questions and concerns thank you Lexi you rock!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Place is great and clean, Jide was really nice and attentive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Trameika Very nice and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Terrified of dentists but Lexi made it go a lot smoother than I expected. Definitely recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Trameika got me right! Squeaky clean minty fresh right! I’m never disappointed when I come here! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Jermani was my hygienist today. She gave me the best cleaning I’ve ever had! It was painless and thorough. I’m definitely coming back to Mint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Trameika was great. Best cleaning ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Awesome experience with amazing customer service!!! I had a teeth cleaning that almost felt like a spa treatment!! 5 stars at this location!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Got my teeth cleaned here today. First time ever being in this office or with this company. I really like the atmosphere and all the employees were so amazing. My appointment was at 2:30 and they took me back at 2:15. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

Trameika cleaned my teeth perfect, I felt so relaxed. She was gentle and I will come back to her. The dentist was very nice and friendly. The front desk staff at Mint in Mesquite was awesome. This was my first visit and I have found my new dental home. Thank you everyone this place Rocks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

This is my first time at Mint dentistry and it was awesome! Lexi really did a great job taking care of my teeth! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Trameika was great and ver gentle in my most sensitive areas... she talked me through everything she was doing and tips on sexy teeth! Overall a great experience with all the staff I will be coming back ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Trameika Great service! She was awesome and answered all of my questions! Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I went in for a cleaning today & had the pleasure of having Jermani & she did a fantastic job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Trameika was thorough and efficient. She explained everything and made me feel at ease at my first visit at Mint. Will return and would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Mint was excellent everyone was so nice and Ryan was the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Trameika- was very fast and cleaned my teeth well ! Thanks ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Absolutely wonderful staff. Yuli was extremely friendly and explained everything. I will definitely be back! Great place with great dentists and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Amazing staff! They are all very welcoming and accommodating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Trameika was amazing! Ive been with the same dentist since I was 2(now 21) and this was my first appt with mint! I will for sure be back. I’m more than pleased!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Trameika was an amazing Hygienist. I came in for my second cleaning of the year & she took great care of me! She made sure I was comfortable the entire time & did not take long. Thank you MINT staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

This was my first visit within a few years and I must say my experience walking is was great. A lady by the name of Yuli came and took me to the back and her customer service was beyond great expectations. She was very friendly and made sure I was comfortable.. She’s awesome and has great social skills to help with accommodating her job. So far my experience has been a blessing. Way to represent core values and mission statement of the company. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Trameika. I had a great experience today. All the staff were very helpful and gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Trameika and Teya has done a great job and nothing less than professional, sweet, and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Jermani was real cool, the process was easy and fluid love being there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

It was a quick and easy experience, staff was great and very friendly. Def reccomend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Trameika was amazing! Very personable and helpful. She made me feel at home- and that’s saying a lot considering I was at the dentist. Best dentist I’ve been to in a while...highly recommend everything about it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Yuli help me with everything and my experience was quick and painless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Trameika was very professional. I recommend everyone to go to Mint Dentistry and get your teeth clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Trameika was awesome! Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

This place is awesome. Super proffesional. I will come back. Yuli and Natalie were greag assistants to me. Super nice and they walked me through everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

First time here. It was pretty awesome! Crystallynn was really nice and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Trameika was amazing and answered all my questions and did my cleaning for me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Trameika did a great job cleaning my teeth today! The process was quick and easy. She was very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Trameika, By far the best dentist I’ve been to. I would love to come back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Trameika cleaned my teeth and was really nice the whole staff was great as well, everyone is super nice, fast, and i left satisfied with clean teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

The staff was very friendlyCudo to the young ladyThat did the cleaning Did not feel anythingSoft hands?? Lester Demus More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

First time at Mint and had a great experience! The staff was so friendly! Crystallynn and Jermany took great care of my teeth!! ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Trameika was very helpful and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Trameika She is AMAZINGLY AWESOME ..she made me feel so comfortable..she is the Best!!!!?????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Trameika was great !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

friendly staff, made going to dentist very comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I had my teeth cleaned by Jermani. Jermani was so courteous, respectful and professional. I highly recommend Jermani to be your dental hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Everything about my experience was great!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

First time here and the experience was more then expected. Awesome staff and amazing service from start to finish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Ryanne is great and friendly staff is also great and friendly.... Love mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great customer service and Hana was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

The staff here are great! The doctors are so nice and explain everything with detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

The hygienist that cleaned my teeth was Jermani. She made me feel relaxed and comfortable. Jermani did a good job cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Trameika Best Dental Experience I’ve ever had! From walking in to leaving out the office staff is great! I found my new Dental home, not to mention I got to watch “Ozarks” on Netflix during my visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Dr Jackson & Yuli were SOOOO nice! I absolutely loving here!! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Trameika Had a great experience on my first visit with MINT everyone was very helpful and professional. Will for sure refer friends and family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Loved my experience at mint dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

It was great, i enjoyed all of the great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Yuli gave me a good experience :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Omg! This dentistry is so nice! I moved here from new orleans and our dentist office dont come close, the chair massages, i was able to watch netflix, they took alot of pictures of my teeth, i received my free whitening, and a cute to go bag... The only bad thing about this place i couldnt finish watching my movie, cause they were finish with my teeth and it was a good movie... Im definitely going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Trameika very gentle and excellent service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

When I first walked in I was greeted with a smile. Jermani cleaned my teeth very well and had a very welcoming attitude! I was very comfortable as she was working with me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great Staff Defiinetly would come back!! Highly Recommend Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great place! Wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Very professional and friendly staff. They were super attentive, especially Yulema, the assitant helping out with my care. Definitely recommend it to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I had a great experience ?? yuli was my assistant, she was amazing can’t wait until my next appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

1st visit. Glad I came. Very nice staff and speedy process. Very professional and knowledgeable as well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I had an awesome experience here at Mint dentistry..Everyone is nice and your feel very relaxed. I would definitely come back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Yuli was fabulous and very professional. She explained everything that was happening ion detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

LEXI at the Mesquite office was GREAT she was sweet and made going to the dentist an overall FUN and relaxing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Awesome experience! Everyone was friendly and wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

I originally told them to throw the whole mouth away lol but I enjoyed the entire experience. Thanks MINT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Quick and friendly staff .Trameika was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Trameika is a wonderful hygienist. She was comforting and she did a fabulous job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

MINT dentistry is awesome. They let you wear beats and watch Netflix and they gave me free teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

I was a little concerned about coming to Mint Dentistry, but I'm happy to say that today was a good visit. Germany very kind, nice, and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika was great and pleasant as well as the rest of the staff. I’ll definitely be back and I would recommend others to try Mint Dentistry Mesquite More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Love this place! Should have been here ages ago! Yuli was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Everyone was so sweet here! My experience was super comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika Great and fast service ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Andrea, Trameika and Dr Jackson were wonderful will be back real soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika was great ,friendly and sensitive to my needs ..she made my teeth cleaning a pleasant experience..! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Yuli,,is very nice An professional ,when it comes to customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Always very friendly and helpful. Appointments are easy to make and they get you in quickly. Great experience each time I have used them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika Painless and great work!! Cool person as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Yuli was awesome treat really good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Jermani was great, very patient and understanding. Very thorough wth the exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika i loved the visit i will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Yuli was very nice and handled me with are and answered all my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika She did a very good job and finished fairly quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Germany did a great job cleaning my teeth and offering free whitening trays to me! Andrea did a good job with my X-rays and putting on gospel music for me. Despite it being an 8:00 appointment, Dr. Jackson was so full of life and energy! She made me feel so comfortable and complimented how great my teeth were. I looking forward to coming back in 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Hands down best dental experience ever!!! My dental hygienist Jermani was amazing... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika was great! I loved this place and it was the first time to the dentist and the staff is awesome. Definitely will recommend to family and friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Jermani was my hygienist today! Answered all my questions and is very genuinely sweet! loved her ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Yuli was great! Made me feel very welcomed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Ryanne gave excellent service!! Friendly staff and clean office!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

This location is very convenient and Lexi was awesome, sweet, and accommodating! I really enjoy Mint! Dr. Menah was so sweet as well and very caring! Ryanne gave me the best cleaning I have ever had! She walked me through everything while she was doing it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

It was the best experience with my dental assistant Andrea so kind and gentle and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Jermani the hygienist was very great,I did not feel a thing while she was doing a deep clean on my teeth????. Andrea the dental assistant was very helpful and she communicated very well to let me know everything she was doing.Dr.Harris was awesome,she extracted a tooth and did not feel anything. I really like this office they are very friendly they also made my kids feel very comfortable.. Over all this was a great experience and I’m glad I chose MINT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I went to the mesquite location & everything was great! Lexi was really nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika and Jennifer they’re awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Yuli was very nice and walked me through everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I felt very comfortable during my treatment with Lexi. She was gentle and professional throughout the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika was awesome! She made me feel very comfortable and was very thorough! Will definitely back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Everyone was so nice and hospitable. Their bath room was exceptionally clean and Lexi took my x rays and was extra sweet!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

First visit.. all I can say is awesome awesome awesome!! Never been a fan of the dentist! But they made my visit extremely easy.. everyone was super nice & comforting! Most definitely will recommend to anyone that’s looking for the best dentist!! ??-p.s crystalann was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika Great courtesy... Excellent kind friendly staff...Quick to get you to the back and prep was fast....best service ever.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika was very excellent with my cleaning . I recommend that if uou come here to ask for her! Very,very good!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great service and friendly environment , would highly recommend it here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika did a great job cleaning my teeth. She and the whole staff did a great job with professionalism and making me feel comfortable. I hate going to traditional dentist offices but I will for sure be back to Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

First time being here and it was fantastic! Everyone is super nice and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

It was the best dentist appointment ever. I was so worried, I have bad teeth. Jermani was so kind and gentle. My teeth never looked better More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Very comfortable setting. Friendly service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Would recommend this place to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika - great experience. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika was excellent. She gave great customer service and was extremely polite and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.-.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika Great service , friendly, overall my experience was nice ... Love this office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Pleasant experience Will return More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika Very nice, good customer service and treats customers with care... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Had a wonderful experience with Germany! She was very nice and caring! She took her time and answered all my questions about my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika was awesome!!!!Great customer experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Yuli was amazing she made sure I knew everything that was going on.. The doctor wasnt intimidating at all. The netflix and massage chairs was a plus. But what I loved the most was that it didnt have that dentist smell that turns my stomach. I loved my experience would definitely recommend Mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika and Lexi were amazing! They are both so nice and friendly! I love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika Great work done by this young lady she was fast and cleaned my teeth as if she has been doing this for years. I really think she could do it with her eyes closed . Big ups to trameika I definitely recommend her. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

YULI is AWESOME!! The staff are very helpful. Great folks! Please come!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

The staff are members are so welcoming. Lexi my dental assistant was very sweet and professional. I highly recommend Mint Dentistry in Mesquite! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika was great! Everyone is very accommodating and it’s honestly like 5-Star treatment. I feel like I’m a celebrity when I’m here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

This place is very nice and and the people are friendly. My dental assistant Lexi did my X-rays nicely and was very friendly. Overall love the place the offer to watch Hulu and Netflix or to watch pandora. Overall my favorite dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great place to be, friendly staff, I cannot WAIT for my Next appointment. I have not been to the dentist in a while so they did a good Job calming me down and relaxing me. They offered a movie, music and even a Massage chair. Very enjoyable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika was great, very nice and pleasant experience, she did an amazing job and I recommend her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Trameika was very professional and friendly. She did an awesome job with my teeth knowing I'm terrified of dentists. Thanks Trameika I will defiantly be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Yuli was really friendly, and we had great conversation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika was amazing!!!! Super nice 10/10 would recommend!!! Love my smile :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Greatest dentist visit ever! My assistant Jennifer was great! Dr. Koshy was so caring and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika is great every time I see her. She is the reason I keep coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

The staff here is AMAZING! Jermani was my hygienist. She’s by far the best one I’ve EVER had. Definitely returning back to Mint Dentistry Mesquite More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika was as as always awesome and very professional and does the best job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Andrea and Trameika are awesome! I am so afraid of the dentist but they took all my fear away!!!I will be back.Thanks, Stephanie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika was great again. My teeth feel so clean. Jennifer was awesome as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika is the hygienist for my whole family. She takes great care of us and my kids are so comfortable coming to the dentist. She told me how much she loved Mint and that I would love everything about it as well. She was so right. Jennifer and Ester were great assistants as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika was a great help to me. This place is outstanding. I would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika is the best!!! She is professional, friendly and has a lot of experience. The office looks great and is always clean. The staff is so amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I must admit MInt Dentistry is outstanding ... Excellent customer service Denise and Esther were Great THANKS MINT DENTISTY More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Everyone was friendly this was my first experience with mint dentistry. Jennifer recommended this location and happy with my visit. I needed a second opinion on what was needed for my teeth; ended up not needing everything my dentist office had said. Would recommend this place to family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Francisco took great care of my daughter as a new patient. He displayed awesome cutisy and made her feel comfortable. Thanks Francsico. See you in six months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika is a very nice lady in did great with my teeth I could really tell the difference from when I came in .. mint dentistry mesquite ask for her she will get u right thanks so much.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Lexi my assistant was really nice and walked me through the process! Ryanne my hygienist did a great job with my cleaning. Did not have any pain! Thank you mint dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

As soon as I walked into the Mint dentistry of mesquite Texas I was instantly satisifed. The front staff was incredible and my assistant, Lexi C., was very very sweet! She had a smile the whole time and explained everything to me while she cleaned my teeth! Once the doctor came in and did his exam she made sure I understood everything he said and was just all around incredible. Thank you Mint Dentistry of Mesquite for making me smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika-great service. Made me very comfortable and relaxed. She was very efficient and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Very friendly staff and welcoming environment! Jennifer worked with me and is very awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

The entire staff was quite friendly. My teeth felt great during and after my cleaning. The doctor made me feel very comfortable during my treatment. Definitely returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika was amazing & very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Really nice staff. Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Second time going here and office was very clean and staff was very friendly. Jennifer was my assistant and she was amazing she made sure all my questions were answered and that I felt at home. I will def be telling my family and friends about this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika thank you for taking care of me during my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Fransisco is the best!!!!!-W More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika was helpful. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Jennifer was fast and courteous! Highly recommend this location!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika. It was great and the lady's in the front desk were great also.will recommend to come and see them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I feel so welcomed when I visit MINT , the staff is very friendly and accommodating when I visit. Jennifer and Jermani have been very good to me they make me feel comfortable to know that I will be well taken care of. Will definitely come back soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika at the Mesquite location was great .First time being comfortable at a dentist office . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika at the Mesquite location was very nice, professional, and friendly. Well definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika was so sweet, professional, and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. This location has a great staff and I followed Dr. Jackson from the Uptown location because of her wonderful bedside manners. Great visit and office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Love MINT! Yuli was awesome and explain everything very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Omg loved this place! had a good experience, couldn't have asked for a better assistant, Jennifer was awesome, so friendly and kind. Anyone that goes ask for Jennifer, she will make going to the dentist the best experience :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika is my favorite. You should come out and see her...Mint Dentistry is the best!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika was amazing. She took her time and told tme everything she was doing to keep me calm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

It honestly was a great experience! They gave he beats to listen to and they were very friendly. Lexi was my assistant and she was absolutely amazing!! I would definitely prefer her every time!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika was great. Excellent service. Short wait time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Andrea is great very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Lexi was amazing couldn't ask for a better assistant!? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika,This experience was amazing! My teeth do not hurt like at my last dentist and I’m educated about what’s going on with my teeth! Thank you mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Very informative!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika was great, she really knows what she’s doing!! See ya next time girly ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Great place that pointed me in the right direction for my needs. Jennifer was a huge help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Very professionally and nice office. The staff was nice and very informative. The music was soothing and relaxing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Mesquite office was awesome! All the assistants Jennifer and Ester were awesome! Don’t forget to ask for Dr.Koshy! Had a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Love the team at Mesquite! Keep doing a great job guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Love the environment and vibe at Mint Denistry in Mesquite and Yuli was very helpful and sweet! Definitely coming back! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I had a great experience with Mint Dentistry today. I arrived for my appointment on time and from the moment I walked in the door everyone at the front desk greeted me with a smile and were very courteous. When I checked in my wait time was not long at all. I normally have severe anxiety when I go to the dentist, but today was the first time that I was actually relaxed. The young lady who did my x-rays was very gentle, which was great because this process can be painful at times so I appreciate her for that, she always made sure that I was comfortable. The doctor was great, she didn’t try to talk me into getting treatment that I didn’t need and came up with a plan that although may be a long process, hopefully it will lead me to have a more confident and beautiful smile in the end. I also appreciate the young lady who cleaned my teeth she did a wonderful job and my teeth felt so much better. In the past after I get a cleaning, my gums are usually irritated and sore, but today I had no pain at all.Thank you Mint Dentistry for a wonderful experience and I look forward to my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Trameika did a fantastic job on cleaning my teeth! I highly recommend that you go here!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

This Office Is Great The Staff Is Totally Amazing?? Keep Up The Awwsome Work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I got my teeth whitening done here and had a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Trameika was very nice & professional. She did an amazing job with my cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Brought my husband to get his teeth checked out because he hasn't been to one since he was 12. Surprisingly he only had one cavity. They also did some deep cleaning and his teeth look great! Now his teeth whitening is next and I can't wait! I've been here before and had an awesome experience... that's why I brought him here. I won't go anywhere else! Thanks mint dentistry and staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Yajaira was very helpful at the front desk! I love her. Jennifer is an awesome assistant. Thank you Mesquite Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Trameika was a great hygienist. She explained everything and took her time to make me comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Great experience! Looking forward to coming back in 6 months. Come see my boy Francisco! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Great experience! Francisco was great! Just go sit in the chair, throw on the massage chair and beats and relax. Yup first relaxing trip to the dentist. Whaaaaaaaat? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Trameika great service very kind I would recommend everybody to visit mint dentistry in mesquite More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Trameika did an excellent job she was very friendly and laughed at all my jokes couldn’t ask for nothing more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Trameika was awesome! Quick service... from check into check out every was attentive and good customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I had a great experience! Every one was very nice and helpful. Big shout out to Francisco on this awesome teeth cleaning job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I love coming to Mint Dentistry in Mesquite, I’m always greeted by Denise! She’s so sweet and always makes me feel welcomed! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Frank was great and kept me laughing . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Probably the best experience I’ve had. Walking in I noticed how clean the office was. The entire staff is so welcoming! I would absolutely recommend them. Denise and Jennifer made sure I was comfortable the entire time. Dr Jackson and Jennifer had me in and out and kept asking me if I was doing okay throughout the visit. They truely care about their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Great experience. Friendly staff. Very welcoming and down to earth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

It was a very relaxing experience and my teeth feel so clean! They also provide free whitening. Score! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Yajaira I am not one to give Five(5) stars, however, I must admit I was truly impressed with great care and service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Great staff, always upbeat and smiling. Great experience all around. Beats, iPad w/ Netflix, couldn’t have been better. Keep up the good work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Everyone was very helpful and very kind. Especially Taylor and Yajaira. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The office is beautiful and clean. Yuli, helped to ease my anxiety, she’s a sweetheart!! I definitely recommend Mint Denistry of Mesquite!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Great. Dr loves my teeth. The front desk girls are nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Trameika, very smooth, clean and nice overall. Family and I really enjoyed ourself. Thank you so much Mint D. Can’t wait for my next visit ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Love it everyone was great ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Trameika is the absolute best hygienist ever!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Lexi was really cool and made my appointment very comfortable the massage chair was amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Lexi the asisstant was awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Great experience overall. From front end with Yajaira and Denise to the back staff Ryanne and Doctor Jackson. Even short staffed everything went smoothly and customer service at its best. Keep up the good work. -Mike Z More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

My experience was Great! I had Ms. Tremeka and she is really nice all the people I interacted with made sure everything was good and they just took great care of me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Trameika was the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Lexi has great customer service skills! She has a positive attitude and always makes everyone feel very welcomed. She even offered to play music of my choice while I waited. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Mint is the best!! Lexi was very friendly and fun and the staff all around creates a vibrant atmosphere you won’t find at any other dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Mint Is Awesome Love This Place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Very Nice Customer Orient Place !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Trameika Excellent work performed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Trameika was great. Great Service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

I went there after a long time and they still managed to remembered my name, i find that very excellent. Thier ability to relate with thier customers and their hard work to get in and go out in no time is great. I recomend who ever looking for a dentist to vheck them out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

I enjoyed my visit. Very nice people with great attitude. Will strongly recommend mint dentistry to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Best dentistry office I been to in years. Had bad bunny playing not so scared of a dentist anymore ???????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Love mint! Very nice staff lexy was very sweet and professional and made me very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Lexi was the assistant that help me. She was very attentive, knowledgable and professional. Trameka was amazing. She worked a miracle on cleaning these old teeth of mine. Dr. Jackson was very informative and came across genuine. Definitely the best dental experience I have ever had. I honestly thought is was all a lot of hype based on the advertising on the radio because most things that seem too good to be true aren't, but in this case it was all that was advertised. It was a GREAT experience for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Yajaira was very helpful! Thank you Mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Trameika was awesome! She was quick and gentle and made the process so easy! Definitely the best that I’ve ever been to! Thanks Mint Dentistry!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Yajaira ... it's was wonderful visit and everyone was great. I would recommend everyone need to come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Frank was the best hygienist I've ever had. Thanks bud! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

It's a beautiful place to be. It's very clean, smells nice, it just has a young sleek vibe to it. Always excellent and friendly service. They offer you water, beats headphones, and maybe even a tablet while you wait. The doctors were very professional. The teeth whitening for me the 1st time wasn't painful but a little uncomfortable but it was because it was my 1st time. I've had my teeth whitened 3 times since then and it's like I don't feel anything. You can listen to music during the procedure and the chairs have a massager in them! Seriously how cool is that? If you show up to an appointment on time you'll be out in no time.(I'm speaking for the teeth whitening procedure only, as I haven't been there for anything else) Overall the place isn't even like a dentist office, it's like a cool hip place where very good looking people work on your teeth and it's fun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Trameika and Jennifer were very nice made me fell welcome like if I was at home ...everyone in the front desk as well ,offer me water and greeted me ...that was very nice and will definitely come back again and recommend to other relatives More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Trameika Had to come see what Mint Dentistry was about. This was my first visit and I must say I'm impressed. The service was great & the staff was friendly. I will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I had a really good time at Mint today the staff is very nice and they make you feel at home.. Ryanne was super sweet and made me laugh. Its a place where you can be yourself with no judging.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Trameika and Jennifer were great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Trameika was amazing. I have never had such a wonderful experience at the dentist my entire life. I recommend everyone coming here because they are great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

My experience was wonderful at Mint Dentistry. From the time I walked in the door the staff was courteous and there was no long wait. Next I was greeted by Ester who was the doctor's assistant. She personable, pleasant wirh a great smile which then put my mind at easy. Finally I met Dr.Jackson who was honest, concerned, and caring. I would recommend anyone to visit Mint Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

My experience was amazing!! The staff we're friendly and very impressionable. One woman watched my baby as my services were fulfilled. And last but not least the beats and iPad is unbeatable! I love MINT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Lexi and Ryanne were great. Very knowledgeable and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Trameika and Jennifer make a great team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Trameika this was my first time at mint Dentistry it’s very clean and nice! The ladies are excellent..I came in for a tooth pain and ended up getting my teeth cleaned and etc. thank you ladies so much?? I love mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

My son & I had a great experience! The staff were very professional, helpful, & very cheerful! My hygienist, Francisco was the best!!!! #SexyTeeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I love it. Everyone is really nice and make you feel at home. My doctors especially. They're beautiful and they do a great job. Can't wait until my next appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Love this place, great service every time! Everything is super clean and nice. I will always come for my cleanings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Trameika was excellent!!! She really made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Very commendable and trustworthy ??! #AllSmiles More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Frank did a great job today at Mint my overall experience was great.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Trameika was great, no pain and advised me what I need to start doing daily. Office staff was very nice and very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Hands down best dental facility I have ever been to. We took our daughter for the first time today & she loved it so much she wanted to stay! Nancy is the best and so sweet and patient with our little one. Ryanne was her hygienist and she was very informative and super sweet. This is our new go to place! Make sure to ask for these to awesome ladies when you go check them out!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

The staff are very friendly and nice. Very clean facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

I loved it. Great staff. Taelore and the rest of the great staff was very accommodating. Great experience. I'd recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Went into the Mesquite off for a 6 months cleaning... Very friendly and explain clear details of xrays... Also what I need done.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

EXCELLENT SERVICE !!!!!! The Staff members are very professional and friendly. Lexi and Dr.Jackson and Frank were the best. I would recommend Mint Dentistry to anyone . Oh and the massage chair n netflix More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Ryanne was awesome and very fun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Service is Awesome at this location. All of the staff are extremely friendly and helpful and Ryanne did an AMAZING job Cleaning and educating me about my teeth. I absolutely love this location! Thanks Mint and Ryanne!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Mint defiantly meets your expectations! The staff are all amazing and so sweet. I love that I can listen to my favorite Pandora station and the massage chairs make it even better. If you want a dentist office that takes care of you Mint is a must see! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Absolutely love the doctors and the staff!!!they have been so patient with me this was my fourth time coming in the office trying to get my tooth pulled but due to my blood pressure being extremely high they wouldn’t do it which I appreciate them for being concerned of my wellbeing but today my blood pressure was pretty good and they proceeded with the extraction and it DID NOT HURT AT ALL!!! Its been about 3 hours since I had the procedure done and I still don’t feel any pain just wanna let you guys know YALL ARE AWESOME!!!???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Mint dentistry done an amazing job on my cleaning today. Thanks to Trameika.. I'm feeling so fresh n clean.. ?????????????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Great visit , awesome staff Definitely my general dentistry for life ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Best dentist I have ever visited. Excellent service from the start and no long wait at all. Lexi was such a great help and made sure I was comfortable and ok during the while process. I recommend Mint Dentistry to everyone needing a great caring dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Lexi and Frank was my dentist asstan dentist higanis there were very good great job love it there at mint dentist. It was my first time and it's every thing they it was. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

After hearing of this dental office for years, I finally decided to give it a try.. Best decision I've made in a long time. Lexi was amazing, she was pleasant and very accommodating during my entire visit.. I definitely recommend this location.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

First off Denise was amazing she deserves all the stars! She helped me understand how my insurance worked and even helped me lower my out of pocket cost! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Lindsay was quite possibly one of the best hygienist, in north TX. The gentlest flossing hands in the history of dental hygiene. Seriously, check for yourself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

My wife made my appointment and I will say I am pleased with my visit I got to listen texas country with the dre beats while I got my cleaning. The staff are very attentive here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

The team here was amazing they took really good care of me. ryanne cleaned my teeth and did an outstanding job. Dr Jackson explained everything to where I could understand what she was saying. oh by the way the massage chair was awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Great office, very relaxing. Chilled out with a massage while listening to Pandora. Thanks Frank, Lexi and Ryan for making my visit stress free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Amazing! Treat you like royalty in here! Ryanne was such an amazing help! Definitely will be back and will be recommending! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

My first time here, Love mint dentistry staff is awesome the young lady who did my exam is fantastic and Ryanne did my teeth cleaning she is amazing love mint dentistry and the staff. My teeth found a home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Thanks for the great experience. A special thanks to ryanee. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Ryanne was amazing and very knowlegable.. she made my visit fantastic... thank you so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Great Service, customer service friendly! Tremeika was awesome! Patient & kind! I’m glad I choose this dentistry. My 9yr. old enjoyed her visit as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Friendly staff, the massage chair is awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

The best everMs. Taelore is the lady in the front when you walk in she is so nice,but everyone make you feel so relax while you get your teeth clean. when i walked in i felt like i had the red carpet treatment. The best mint dentistry so far. its clean family and for all ages. cant wait till my next appointment to go back. they really made my teeth feel sexy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

My first vist here was amazing. As soon as i stepped in the door instant release of stress, they asked questions,asked if i was confortable, if i wanted any refreshments, and first and foremost my pain levels...talk about best dentistry ever???? love this place. Glad K104.5 mentioned it?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

My experience was wonderful! They treated me kind and went over everything they were going to do before doing it. The dental hygiene was amazing about clarifying things that they doctor didn’t. She also took her time on my cleaning. The team is amazing. Oh yeah can’t forget the “Netflix and chill”. I got to watch Netflix or listen to pandora and got a massage in the chair while all this was going on. They are amazing! I would highly suggest them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Frank rdh gave the a bomb ass cleaning :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

very impressed with the ultra modern environment, super friendly staff and great teamwork within the office! I had a bad experience at Monarch dental so my mother in law told me to go to Mint, which was out of my insurance network but they took great care of me and it ended up actually being cheaper for me out of pocket then Monarch dental would have been because Mint had specials and a discount plan that i signed up for that saved me hundreds. the Hygenist Jermani was so friendly and very comforting as she was cleaning my teeth she kept asking me if i was ok and explained what she was doing everytime she switched tools or went deeper into my gums which i really appreciated. also, i noticed great teamwork between everyone at the office. Jermani asked another girl there to refill her water that she was shooting into my mouth and it was done quickly and the tag team between her, the dentist and the lady that went over my treatment plan was very fast and efficient. i needed my wisdom teeth pulled so i was anticipating that they would probably confirm that and set me up for another date with an oral surgeon but no they took care of it the same day and it took less than an hour and I was done. and they gave me free whitening trays for my teeth. literally the best dental experience i have ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

Dr. Koshy did a great job on checking my teeth and her assit. Ryanne did a great as well. Can't wait to come back. Thanks for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

Trameika and Jennifer we're very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

LOVEEE this place. I recommend to everyone at my job. free cleaning , exam, whitening trays. Im usually terrified of the dentist but I had the best experience here. Ive found my new dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

Trameika and Jennifer!! Awesome ladies & profesional as well ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

Trameika was so awesome and patient with me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

Trameika was the most pleasant Dental Hygienist I have ever had! She was very personalable and relatable. I really enjoyed my experience and hope to get her next time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

Trameika was amazing! Great service and loved the energy of the environment!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

Trameika provided excellent customer service and made my experience fantastic! Love the MINT dentistry environment my whole family will now come here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

Trameika Everything was perfect. Nice staff and service. I will definitely be back for my next appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika did a great job with my cleaning. Gentle and fast service. I enjoy listening to music during my visit. I noticed great teamwork between the employees and the wait time is short. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika was very helpful and the rest of the staff was professional as well. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I had a great experience at Mint Dentistry mesquite. Tremika did a wonderful job!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great experience I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika did an awesome job with my cleaning, Dr shwarts provided me with the best explanation on how and what to do with my teeth. Definitely would recommend coming to this location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika was very helpful ..best dentist place I have ever been to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Dr. Koshy and Ryanne was great and gentle. They also helped me with my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika was fantastic, grill feels extra clean, not a dull moment. Pretty smile and made me feel comfortable bein in my dirty mouth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika was one of the best person you could ever meet at mint she was very kind and very positive she took her time to make sure that the work need to be done it was done on time and polite she made you feel at home I love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Jermani gave me the best cleaning! The massage chair and beats headphones made it a relaxing experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika was great! Loved the service, definitely will switch permanently to Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika was very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika was great. Everyone was friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Amazing experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika great service and quality of work. I enjoy each visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika provided A great Appointment. No wait time. Good cleaning. Nothing like a clean mouth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika did a good job with my cleaning and very professional. Very good place to go get dental done. Thanks Trameika. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Exceptional customer service Anddental work trameika More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika and Jennifer awesome service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Love my first visit. Very patients with my son.Save me more money! !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika and Jermani were awesome! They're the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika is the Best, and the Mint experience is by far Awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika helped me today and the service was really good. They make you feel welcome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

A dentist visit is something we all hate. . But have to say this was a great experience and Ryanne was awesome and made everything easy breezy . Glad I found my new dentist home ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika - great experience today at Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika was great!!!Professional and friendly!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika and Katrina did an amazing job. They made it a great dental visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Jermani was really nice and informative in regards to preventive care. She rocks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

This place is lit. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika did an excellent job with my cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika , Jermani and Dr Koshy are all awesome! My teeth are clean and white, my smile is bright. I love mint! You should give them a try, I promise you will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Thank you Trameika so much for cleaning and whiten my teeth! I truly enjoyed the environment and your services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika - quick and easy ?? I watched family guy this was to lit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I had a great experience...Love the service here. Dr. Shwats and Ryanne are so awesome... Love the staff at this location.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika was great. Very professional and sweet. We need more dental hygeist like her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika made me feel so comfortable during my cleaning! So nice ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I love this place! Trameika was amazing at my cleaning!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika was great fast , but nice always made sure i was good , ill be back to get my smile 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Thank you Ladies! This was a great experience from speaking to Denise, meeting Ryanne, Dr. Koshy and working with Taelor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika was great!!!! ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Jermani was my hygienist. she was pleasant , efficient , and bout her business More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika is super proffessionL and very thorough. The mint dentistry team in mesquite are flawless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika was excellent she was nice , quick and helpful she even showed me how to use my gel will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika did a good cleaning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika made my teeth and gums feel a whole lot better thank you mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika was very amazing I would recommend her to anyone who go to get a cleaning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika was great . Went over everything I needed to do and will gladly come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika made the dental experience very comfortable. I had the option of Hulu Netflix and Pandora, and them made me feel comfortable and at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Ryanne was awesome at Mint! I felt so comfortable. They made going to the dentist fun. The staff here are so friendly and helpful. I am defiantly coming back for regular check ups. =D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika was awesome.! Katrina was awesome.! Nice and professional from the moment I came in until the moment I left.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I am so afraid of the dentist but they made me feel at home and did a great job, no pain, in and out in a timely matter. They are great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika was great and very friendly. This was my first time in the office and it is beautiful not to mention how friendly the staff is. I also love the fact they have a TV with the choice of video or music to listen or watch making it a more comfortable experience. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new dentist... they have a plan for those who don't have insurance as well that I think is great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika was the sweetest. She took very good care of me and put up with my talkative daughter. I always feel comfortable at Mint Dentistry. Thank you again Trameika More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika - was verify friendly and the experience was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika took care of my teeth and made me feel at home loved the experience all the way around... I highly recommend mint denistry !!! ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika was super nice and friendly. She was quick and efficient with cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika did a great job cleaning my teeth, didn’t feel a thing. Thanks for the cleaning see you in 4 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika was very professional and made my Mint Dentistry experience great. I will be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

First time visiting Mint Dentistry. My visit was great and staff was very professional. I definitely will be be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika (hygienist) gave me one the best experiences first time I've ever had a cleaning and my teeth didn't hurt afterwards. Mint dentistry is a Very clean and professional place with great customer service. I'll definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika and Jennifer are so helpful and I really recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika was great friendly welcoming and social made me feel comfortable and at ease. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika was WONDERFUL VERY NICE More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika was great! I was nervous when coming in for a deep cleaning but she made me feel welcome and was awesome. I would definitely return back to this location! Thanks MINT DENTISTRY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika was great and gentle while cleaning my teeth and explained everything very well most of all she smiled and made me smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

TrameikaGreat service. Didn't know it was going to be this fun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Jermani and Dr. Koshy were amazing! Very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Definitely recommend this place !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika and Jennifer Very nice, quick, and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika did an awesome job on my teeth!!! Go see mint!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika did awesome!!!! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika , good n fast service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika and Jennifer they were awesome they took care of me and made me feel really comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika is great hygienist she took very good care of me, there’s no place like home lol ?????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika was great and really helpful ,she made sure i had everything i needed i really enjoyed myself More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika was amazing and did a fantastic job. Very accommodating and worked to get me back in as fast as possible despite a weird mishap they couldn’t foresee. Great place! Great people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika and Jennifer were amazing as well as Dr. Schwartz. They got me in and out. They answered all of my questions and walked me through the necessary treatment plan to get my teeth healthy again. They were extremely professional, kind, and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika at Mint Denistry did an awesome job. I recommend this office for your dental needs. The team is great and provide their patients with the utmost respect. I could not have chosen a better provider than Mint Dentistry in Mesquite. Thanks to an awesome group of people for help me with my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

First timer here and I'm definitely coming back! They're great with kids as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika: great service here at Mint Dentistry. I will be recommending to anyone I know. The staff is friendly and made me feel really comfortable and welcomed. Thanks Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika was amazing with my service today really good people here everyone should try out mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I had an issue with another dentist I have been going to for 6 years. I had a root canal and I continue to have issues with this tooth. My husband went to Mint and told me to try them. I did they corrected the problem and I was so happy. They are great!!!! Went back for a cleaning and they were so pleasant no wait time. I love it!! explain everything to you before doing any work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika did a good job cleaning my teeth and checking out my gaps between my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika was great! Tbe office is professional and clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika was great and the doctor best dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika was so cool and relatable. This is a place to feel at home and the work is good. My teeth feel like the bomb More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika was an awesome hygienist!! She had a conversation with me and the people at the front desk are very respectfully well mannered. Thank you MiNT DENT!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika is Wonderful! I recommend her to anyone. No worries! She is very gentle!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika was very helpful and nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

First time here, great experience. Massage chair was the best part!!! Very relaxing! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika gave quick & excellent service and had me in and out of her chair. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist to give mint dentistry a shot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika did a great job answering any of my concerns and the cleaning feels like she made sure your teeth are taken care of. Gave advices and made sure you felt comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika and Ester was amazing very fast but great ! Thank you ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika is very kind and helpful. Thank god I got her at my first visit. She is one of the best in Mint dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

They will make sure that every patient is comfortable. Everyone is nice and smiling this is an all around good experience. Trameika was great from the point I stepped in the building she took care of my every need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika was great. She made me feel very comfortable for this being my first time here. Thanks, customer service was on point. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika was great , she was gentle while cleaning . Best dental hygienists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika I felt very welcome when I came in for my appointment today. All my questions were answered and my treatment plan was explained with no problems. Thank you very much. I definitely will be returning and will ask for Trameika ago. Thank you very much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika and the mint dentistry staff are A1 at every thing I asked for on my first visit. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Trameika was great on my teeth and made sure I was happy with my work and happy with my experience at mint today. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Amazing staff, friendly and helpful! Doctor Jackson is the best and has such a positive attitude! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

I had a wonderful time. Jide was wonderful getting me ready and comfortable to prepare. He made sure I was not nervous or afraid. He said he want to make my experience great. He have accomplished that goal. Dr. Patel explain how my teeth was and my suggestions to better and have healthier teeth. She also made me comfortable to get fillings done. Jamie did a great job of cleaning my teeth and advising me the best toothpaste to use. I have had a great experience that I will bring my kids. They have great people that work at Mint. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Friendly staff. I didn't have to wait long. Efficient. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Trameika was wonderful. The entire staff from start to finish was excellent. So happy I made the choice to come to MINT! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

They really very funny and sweet More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Great staff and great commodities, but they sent me to a terrible office in grapevine. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

I had my first appointment today at Mint! i've heard so much advertisement on radio,so i decided to give them a try. Front desk was very friendly,i like the i pad check in.However i did wait 15-20 mins for my Doctor to begin my consult,which had me pushed for time.Other than that ,she was very understanding,friendly and informative on my treatment plan.Francisco did my cleaning,however, he was a little rough and it was very uncomfortable,but my teeth looked healthier when i left. Great office so far:) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

trameika was great with my teeth cleaning More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I enjoyed my first visit to Mint Denistry. My hygienist Trameika was very nice and made the experience very welcoming. I look forward to returning. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Jermani is Very professional and empathetic. Overall excellent customer service. I would strongly recommend her. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Everyone is very nice and explains what is being done thoroughly More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.